CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacation Packages to Cuba

promo21

Go Cuba! Known for its glorious lush forests, pristine beaches, historic Havana streets and crystal clear waters, a visit to Cuba will soon become a regular event. Thousands of people travel to tropical Cuba every year to see the magnificent landmark attractions, Revolution-influenced architecture and the sun-kissed beaches that offer picturesque views unlike any other island.

The world-famous capital, Havana, has been restored over the years and many of its areas and neighborhoods within have been well preserved. A visit to Cuba is not complete without exploring popular resorts areas such as Santa Lucia, Varadero, Holguin, Cayo Coco, Santa Clara, Cayo Largo, Santiago de Cuba and Cienfuegos. Dive into the musical culture that is hard not to feel when on this great island escape and sip taste-bud tingling mojitos in charming Cuban cafes. If you are a cigar aficionado you will be in heaven! Cuba produces some of the best cigars in the world such as Cohiba's, Habanos and Montecristo's. Experience the Cuban spirit and book your escape to Cuba; we guarantee you will want to become a regular visit to this beautiful island hot-spot.

 

Toronto to Varadero

  • $209.00
  • taxes: $340.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • $244.40
  • taxes: $380.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • $296.40
  • taxes: $378.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • $317.20
  • taxes: $380.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia (camaguey)

  • $338.00
  • taxes: $380.00

Toronto to Santiago De Cuba

  • $358.00
  • taxes: $210.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jun 17, 2016
  • Departing: 5:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jun 24, 2016
  • Departing: 9:55pm
  • $209.00
  • tax: $340.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, May 31, 2016
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jun 7, 2016
  • Departing: 9:20pm
  • $244.40
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jun 3, 2016
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jun 10, 2016
  • Departing: 10:20pm
  • $244.40
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jun 14, 2016
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jun 21, 2016
  • Departing: 9:20pm
  • $244.40
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jun 22, 2016
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jun 29, 2016
  • Departing: 8:40pm
  • $296.40
  • tax: $378.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, May 13, 2016
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, May 18, 2016
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $317.20
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 5, 2016
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 12, 2016
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $338.00
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 12, 2016
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 19, 2016
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $348.40
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Santiago De Cuba

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, May 5, 2016
  • Departing: 12:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, May 12, 2016
  • Departing: 6:00pm
  • $358.00
  • tax: $210.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 19, 2016
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 26, 2016
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $358.80
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 26, 2016
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 2, 2016
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $400.40
  • tax: $380.00