CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacation Packages to Cuba

promo21

Go Cuba! Known for its glorious lush forests, pristine beaches, historic Havana streets and crystal clear waters, a visit to Cuba will soon become a regular event. Thousands of people travel to tropical Cuba every year to see the magnificent landmark attractions, Revolution-influenced architecture and the sun-kissed beaches that offer picturesque views unlike any other island.

The world-famous capital, Havana, has been restored over the years and many of its areas and neighborhoods within have been well preserved. A visit to Cuba is not complete without exploring popular resorts areas such as Santa Lucia, Varadero, Holguin, Cayo Coco, Santa Clara, Cayo Largo, Santiago de Cuba and Cienfuegos. Dive into the musical culture that is hard not to feel when on this great island escape and sip taste-bud tingling mojitos in charming Cuban cafes. If you are a cigar aficionado you will be in heaven! Cuba produces some of the best cigars in the world such as Cohiba's, Habanos and Montecristo's. Experience the Cuban spirit and book your escape to Cuba; we guarantee you will want to become a regular visit to this beautiful island hot-spot.

 

Toronto to Varadero

  • $255.00
  • taxes: $380.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • $309.00
  • taxes: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016
  • Departing: 10:55am
  • $255.00
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 17, 2017
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $309.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $309.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jan 16, 2017
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • $325.00
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017
  • Departing: 4:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • $325.00
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017
  • Departing: 4:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • $345.00
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $359.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $359.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $369.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $379.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 3, 2017
  • Departing: 4:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • $615.00
  • tax: $380.00