CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Cienfuegos

143791

Referred to as the ‘Pearl of the South, Cienfuegos is one of the most breathtaking destinations on the island of Cuba. With colonial architecture, friendly locals and variety of cultural experiences, Cienfuegos remains a popular vacation choice for travelers every year. Known for its sugar, coffee and abundance of citrus fruit trees, this destination is the place to give your taste buds a run for their money. 

Visitors can enjoy a Jagua Ferry ride and take in picturesque views of its bayside shores, glorious nearby mountains and stunning city sights. This area is the place to relax and unwind, escaping the hustle and bustle of popular tourist-populated cities such as Havana, Holguin and Varadero. 

Visit the south of the city where you can explore chic and modern neighborhoods that provide spectacular uninterrupted views of the Caribbean Sea and tranquil bay areas. Unlike the Cuban capitals, Cienfuegos offers serenity and an escape from busy traffic and concentrated crowds. There are numerous day-trips to take advantage of, botanical gardens and colourful marine life to discover, as well as a historical Spanish fortress to explore. Don't miss out on a trip to the popular landmark Plaza Jose Marti, architectural building Palacio de Valle, the shimmering waterfalls of El Nicho and the charming neighborhood of Punta Gorda!


Toronto to Cayo Santa Maria

  • $285.00
  • taxes: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Sep 6, 2015
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Sep 12, 2015
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $285.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Sep 13, 2015
  • Departing: 6:10am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Sep 19, 2015
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $285.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Sep 23, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Sep 29, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $285.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 8, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jul 15, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30pm
  • $305.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 9, 2015
  • Departing: 9:35am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jul 15, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30pm
  • $305.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 7, 2015
  • Departing: 5:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Aug 13, 2015
  • Departing: 2:20pm
  • $305.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 22, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 28, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $335.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Sep 1, 2015
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Sep 6, 2015
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $335.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Aug 18, 2015
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Aug 23, 2015
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $345.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 20, 2015
  • Departing: 9:35am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Aug 26, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30pm
  • $345.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 28, 2015
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 4, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $385.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Aug 4, 2015
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 11, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $405.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 8, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 19, 2015
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $545.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Sep 8, 2015
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Sep 19, 2015
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $555.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Sep 16, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Sep 27, 2015
  • Departing: 10:40am
  • $555.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 18, 2015
  • Departing: 5:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Sep 29, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $555.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 15, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 26, 2015
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $595.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Sep 2, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Sep 13, 2015
  • Departing: 10:40am
  • $595.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 7, 2015
  • Departing: 5:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 18, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $635.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jul 26, 2015
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Aug 6, 2015
  • Departing: 2:20pm
  • $665.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Aug 18, 2015
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Aug 29, 2015
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $665.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Aug 25, 2015
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Sep 5, 2015
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $665.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Aug 4, 2015
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Aug 15, 2015
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $685.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jul 17, 2015
  • Departing: 5:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 28, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $705.00
  • tax: $350.00