Vacation Packages to Holguin, Cuba
CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

All Inclusive Holguin Vacations

holguindescription

Located in the south-eastern part of the main island of Cuba, the province of Holguin is the third largest city in Cuba, after Havana and Santiago de Cuba and is home to over 1.5 million people. Boasting glorious white sandy beaches and shimmering blue Caribbean waters, we are not surprised that Christopher Columbus discovered this stunning isle back in 1492. The area of Holguin offers visitors an abundance of beaches to sun bathe upon, exotic coral reefs to dive and explore, glorious lush vegetation, expressive waterfalls, historic and cultural scenic sites and magnificent rivers to experience. All in one popular destination hot-spot!

Spend a night in the dolphinarium at Bahia de Naranjo Nature Park, snorkel off Playa Esmeralda beach, see the famous landmark Hill of the Cross, visit with Holguin's wildlife at the BioParque Rocazul or take a historic hike through Campina Taina. There is something for every traveler to experience when in the popular city of Holguin, Cuba. Cohiba cigar anyone?

 

Toronto to Holguin

  • $358.00
  • taxes: $180.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 17, 2015
  • Departing: 5:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jan 23, 2015
  • Departing: 11:55am
  • $158.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 27, 2015
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Mar 6, 2015
  • Departing: 10:10pm
  • $165.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 24, 2015
  • Departing: 5:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jan 31, 2015
  • Departing: 10:05pm
  • $188.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 31, 2015
  • Departing: 5:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 6, 2015
  • Departing: 11:55am
  • $188.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Mar 6, 2015
  • Departing: 7:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Mar 12, 2015
  • Departing: 11:55am
  • $188.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 24, 2015
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2015
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $218.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 10, 2015
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Feb 17, 2015
  • Departing: 9:15pm
  • $235.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 17, 2015
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Feb 24, 2015
  • Departing: 9:15pm
  • $255.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 17, 2015
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Mar 27, 2015
  • Departing: 11:55am
  • $308.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jan 18, 2015
  • Departing: 6:00am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jan 25, 2015
  • Departing: 11:10am
  • $358.00
  • tax: $180.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Feb 25, 2015
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Mar 4, 2015
  • Departing: 1:45pm
  • $419.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 30, 2015
  • Departing: 7:00am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 6, 2015
  • Departing: 11:55am
  • $429.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Feb 7, 2015
  • Departing: 5:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Feb 14, 2015
  • Departing: 10:05pm
  • $439.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 3, 2015
  • Departing: 5:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jan 10, 2015
  • Departing: 10:05pm
  • $449.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 24, 2015
  • Departing: 5:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jan 31, 2015
  • Departing: 10:05pm
  • $449.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 19, 2015
  • Departing: 7:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Feb 26, 2015
  • Departing: 11:55am
  • $449.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Mar 11, 2015
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Mar 18, 2015
  • Departing: 1:45pm
  • $599.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Feb 15, 2015
  • Departing: 6:00am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Feb 22, 2015
  • Departing: 11:10am
  • $628.00
  • tax: $180.00