Vacation Packages to Holguin, Cuba
CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Holguin

holguindescription

Located in the south-eastern part of the main island of Cuba, the province of Holguin is the third largest city in Cuba, after Havana and Santiago de Cuba and is home to over 1.5 million people. Boasting glorious white sandy beaches and shimmering blue Caribbean waters, we are not surprised that Christopher Columbus discovered this stunning isle back in 1492. The area of Holguin offers visitors an abundance of beaches to sun bathe upon, exotic coral reefs to dive and explore, glorious lush vegetation, expressive waterfalls, historic and cultural scenic sites and magnificent rivers to experience. All in one popular destination hot-spot!

Spend a night in the dolphinarium at Bahia de Naranjo Nature Park, snorkel off Playa Esmeralda beach, see the famous landmark Hill of the Cross, visit with Holguin's wildlife at the BioParque Rocazul or take a historic hike through Campina Taina. There is something for every traveler to experience when in the popular city of Holguin, Cuba. Cohiba cigar anyone?

 

Toronto to Holguin

  • $325.00
  • taxes: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • $475.00
  • taxes: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • $545.00
  • taxes: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • $1095.00
  • taxes: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Apr 28, 2015
  • Departing: 9:15pm
  • $325.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, May 1, 2015
  • Departing: 10:10pm
  • $325.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Apr 10, 2015
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  • Departing: 10:10pm
  • $345.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Mar 25, 2015
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Apr 1, 2015
  • Departing: 1:45pm
  • $359.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2015
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 31, 2015
  • Departing: 9:15pm
  • $405.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2015
  • Departing: 7:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Mar 12, 2015
  • Departing: 11:55am
  • $429.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Apr 28, 2015
  • Departing: 9:15pm
  • $475.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, May 1, 2015
  • Departing: 10:10pm
  • $475.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Apr 10, 2015
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  • Departing: 10:10pm
  • $495.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 20, 2015
  • Departing: 7:00am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 27, 2015
  • Departing: 11:55am
  • $499.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2015
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2015
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $509.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2015
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Apr 14, 2015
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $529.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Apr 4, 2015
  • Departing: 5:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Apr 11, 2015
  • Departing: 10:05pm
  • $538.00
  • tax: $180.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 31, 2015
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2015
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $539.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Feb 7, 2015
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Feb 14, 2015
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • $545.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Mar 7, 2015
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Mar 14, 2015
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • $545.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2015
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 31, 2015
  • Departing: 9:15pm
  • $545.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 17, 2015
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2015
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $659.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2015
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2015
  • Departing: 9:15pm
  • $685.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Feb 7, 2015
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Feb 14, 2015
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • $695.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 19, 2015
  • Departing: 7:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Feb 26, 2015
  • Departing: 11:55am
  • $729.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 13, 2015
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 20, 2015
  • Departing: 10:10pm
  • $745.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 17, 2015
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2015
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $849.00
  • tax: $305.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 13, 2015
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 20, 2015
  • Departing: 10:10pm
  • $915.00
  • tax: $315.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Apr 28, 2015
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, May 5, 2015
  • Departing: 9:15pm
  • $1095.00
  • tax: $315.00