Vacation Packages to Varadero, Cuba
CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Varadero

Varaderolp

Seeking sun, adventure, glorious white beaches, natural beauty and a diverse cultural experience? Varadero, Cuba is where it’s at! A holiday in Varadero is world-famous as a seaside resort destination and still holds its place as one of the top holiday resort areas in the country. Visitors will discover a slew of 4 and 5-star Varadero resorts lined along the beachfront, numerous shopping opportunities, a variety of landmark attractions and stunning Caribbean Sea views.

If you love water sports, Varadero will satisfy all water babies! There is an abundance of diving, snorkeling, surfing, sailing and waterskiing fun to get involved in. Divers can explore a wide variety of trumpet fish, parrot fish, sunken boats and numerous species of marine life in the southwest and throughout the beautiful coral reef that stretches along the Mantanzas coastline.

Beach enthusiasts can laze upon Varadero beach and sip mojitos in authentic Cuban restaurants, while nature lovers explore Josone Park and nightclub goers dance to the Latin beat in La Bamba Disco and Casa Della Musica.  Explore caves and caverns at Cueva de Saturno and the Ambrosio Cave or dive at the Barracuda Diving Center. Rum aficionado? Make sure you visit the Casa Del Ron Museum! YUM!

 

Toronto to Varadero

  • $255.00
  • taxes: $380.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • $309.00
  • taxes: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016
  • Departing: 10:55am
  • $255.00
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 17, 2017
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $309.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $309.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jan 16, 2017
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • $325.00
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017
  • Departing: 4:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • $325.00
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017
  • Departing: 4:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • $345.00
  • tax: $380.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $359.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $359.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $369.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $379.00
  • tax: $357.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 3, 2017
  • Departing: 4:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • $615.00
  • tax: $380.00