Vacation Packages to Varadero, Cuba
CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Varadero

Varaderolp

Seeking sun, adventure, glorious white beaches, natural beauty and a diverse cultural experience? Varadero, Cuba is where it’s at! A holiday in Varadero is world-famous as a seaside resort destination and still holds its place as one of the top holiday resort areas in the country. Visitors will discover a slew of 4 and 5-star Varadero resorts lined along the beachfront, numerous shopping opportunities, a variety of landmark attractions and stunning Caribbean Sea views.

If you love water sports, Varadero will satisfy all water babies! There is an abundance of diving, snorkeling, surfing, sailing and waterskiing fun to get involved in. Divers can explore a wide variety of trumpet fish, parrot fish, sunken boats and numerous species of marine life in the southwest and throughout the beautiful coral reef that stretches along the Mantanzas coastline.

Beach enthusiasts can laze upon Varadero beach and sip mojitos in authentic Cuban restaurants, while nature lovers explore Josone Park and nightclub goers dance to the Latin beat in La Bamba Disco and Casa Della Musica.  Explore caves and caverns at Cueva de Saturno and the Ambrosio Cave or dive at the Barracuda Diving Center. Rum aficionado? Make sure you visit the Casa Del Ron Museum! YUM!

 

Toronto to Havana

  • $165.00
  • taxes: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • $166.00
  • taxes: $352.00

Toronto to Havana

  • $485.00
  • taxes: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • $638.00
  • taxes: $210.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 4, 2015
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Sep 10, 2015
  • Departing: 10:10pm
  • $165.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Sep 9, 2015
  • Departing: 5:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Sep 16, 2015
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $165.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Sep 22, 2015
  • Departing: 5:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Sep 29, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • $165.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Sep 23, 2015
  • Departing: 5:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Sep 30, 2015
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $165.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 16, 2015
  • Departing: 3:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jul 23, 2015
  • Departing: 9:25pm
  • $166.00
  • tax: $352.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 14, 2015
  • Departing: 5:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 21, 2015
  • Departing: 1:40pm
  • $169.00
  • tax: $336.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Sep 1, 2015
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Sep 8, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $185.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 23, 2015
  • Departing: 3:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jul 30, 2015
  • Departing: 9:25pm
  • $200.00
  • tax: $352.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jul 10, 2015
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 17, 2015
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $205.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 15, 2015
  • Departing: 5:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jul 22, 2015
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $205.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 29, 2015
  • Departing: 4:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 4, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $205.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 7, 2015
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Aug 14, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $219.00
  • tax: $336.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 14, 2015
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Aug 21, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $219.00
  • tax: $336.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 4, 2015
  • Departing: 9:30am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 11, 2015
  • Departing: 2:10pm
  • $219.00
  • tax: $336.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Sep 16, 2015
  • Departing: 10:05am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 21, 2015
  • Departing: 2:32pm
  • $219.00
  • tax: $347.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Sep 23, 2015
  • Departing: 10:05am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 28, 2015
  • Departing: 2:32pm
  • $219.00
  • tax: $347.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Aug 11, 2015
  • Departing: 6:10am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 18, 2015
  • Departing: 10:45am
  • $225.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Aug 19, 2015
  • Departing: 4:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Aug 26, 2015
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $225.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 21, 2015
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Aug 28, 2015
  • Departing: 2:10pm
  • $229.00
  • tax: $336.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 11, 2015
  • Departing: 9:30am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 18, 2015
  • Departing: 2:10pm
  • $229.00
  • tax: $336.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jul 31, 2015
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Aug 7, 2015
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • $239.00
  • tax: $336.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Aug 29, 2015
  • Departing: 3:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Sep 5, 2015
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • $244.00
  • tax: $352.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jul 24, 2015
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 31, 2015
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $255.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Aug 18, 2015
  • Departing: 6:10am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 25, 2015
  • Departing: 10:45am
  • $255.00
  • tax: $350.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Sep 1, 2015
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Sep 12, 2015
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $365.00
  • tax: $350.00