CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacations to Dominican Republic

dominicanlanding

Sun-soaked and stocked with natural beauty, the Dominican Republic is often considered the jewel of the Caribbean. Its rich Spanish heritage lives on through the friendliness of the people, making it an ideal island getaway for culture and history, as well as beaches and adventures, sport and relaxation.

Go south to discovery the capital of Santo Domingo, or travel to the beaches and palm trees of Puerto Plata and Punta Cana. Want more seclusion? Sneak away to the Samana Peninsula. Go for it, follow in the footsteps of the conquistadors.

 

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $252.72
  • taxes: $463.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $331.56
  • taxes: $451.00

Toronto to Sosua

  • $345.00
  • taxes: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 29, 2016
  • Departing: 3:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Oct 6, 2016
  • Departing: 8:20pm
  • $252.72
  • tax: $463.00

Toronto to Samana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Oct 29, 2016
  • Departing: 12:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Nov 4, 2016
  • Departing: 12:10pm
  • $331.56
  • tax: $451.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Oct 6, 2016
  • Departing: 3:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2016
  • Departing: 8:20pm
  • $333.72
  • tax: $463.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Nov 20, 2016
  • Departing: 4:40pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Nov 27, 2016
  • Departing: 10:40pm
  • $345.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Nov 27, 2016
  • Departing: 4:40pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Dec 4, 2016
  • Departing: 10:40pm
  • $345.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Dec 11, 2016
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Dec 18, 2016
  • Departing: 9:40pm
  • $345.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Dec 4, 2016
  • Departing: 4:40pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Dec 11, 2016
  • Departing: 9:40pm
  • $355.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Nov 8, 2016
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Nov 15, 2016
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $383.40
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Nov 15, 2016
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Nov 22, 2016
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $415.80
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016
  • Departing: 12:10pm
  • $435.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Oct 25, 2016
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Nov 1, 2016
  • Departing: 11:35am
  • $437.40
  • tax: $465.00