CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacations to Dominican Republic

dominicanlanding

Sun-soaked and stocked with natural beauty, the Dominican Republic is often considered the jewel of the Caribbean. Its rich Spanish heritage lives on through the friendliness of the people, making it an ideal island getaway for culture and history, as well as beaches and adventures, sport and relaxation.

Go south to discovery the capital of Santo Domingo, or travel to the beaches and palm trees of Puerto Plata and Punta Cana. Want more seclusion? Sneak away to the Samana Peninsula. Go for it, follow in the footsteps of the conquistadors.

 

Toronto to Sosua

  • $295.00
  • taxes: $465.00

Toronto to Sosua

  • $399.00
  • taxes: $446.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $539.00
  • taxes: $469.00

Toronto to Santo Domingo

  • $545.00
  • taxes: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $615.00
  • taxes: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016
  • Departing: 12:10pm
  • $295.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016
  • Departing: 12:10pm
  • $385.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017
  • Departing: 5:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017
  • Departing: 10:55pm
  • $399.00
  • tax: $446.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017
  • Departing: 5:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017
  • Departing: 10:55pm
  • $399.00
  • tax: $446.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017
  • Departing: 5:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017
  • Departing: 10:55pm
  • $399.00
  • tax: $446.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017
  • Departing: 5:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017
  • Departing: 10:55pm
  • $399.00
  • tax: $446.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017
  • Departing: 12:25pm
  • $539.00
  • tax: $469.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017
  • Departing: 10:30pm
  • $545.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017
  • Departing: 10:30pm
  • $545.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $615.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 3, 2017
  • Departing: 8:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017
  • Departing: 2:45pm
  • $785.00
  • tax: $465.00