CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacations to Dominican Republic

dominicanlanding

Sun-soaked and stocked with natural beauty, the Dominican Republic is often considered the jewel of the Caribbean. Its rich Spanish heritage lives on through the friendliness of the people, making it an ideal island getaway for culture and history, as well as beaches and adventures, sport and relaxation.

Go south to discovery the capital of Santo Domingo, or travel to the beaches and palm trees of Puerto Plata and Punta Cana. Want more seclusion? Sneak away to the Samana Peninsula. Go for it, follow in the footsteps of the conquistadors.

 

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $275.00
  • taxes: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $309.00
  • taxes: $457.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $309.00
  • taxes: $434.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $339.00
  • taxes: $457.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $363.00
  • taxes: $426.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $421.00
  • taxes: $426.00

Toronto to Santo Domingo

  • $425.00
  • taxes: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $435.00
  • taxes: $425.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • $469.00
  • taxes: $457.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $509.00
  • taxes: $457.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • $515.00
  • taxes: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $545.00
  • taxes: $425.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Nov 4, 2014
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Nov 11, 2014
  • Departing: 12:20pm
  • $275.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Nov 18, 2014
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Nov 25, 2014
  • Departing: 12:20pm
  • $275.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Nov 6, 2014
  • Departing: 10:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Nov 13, 2014
  • Departing: 4:10pm
  • $289.00
  • tax: $434.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 4, 2014
  • Departing: 10:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 11, 2014
  • Departing: 4:10pm
  • $289.00
  • tax: $434.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Dec 2, 2014
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Dec 9, 2014
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $305.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Oct 27, 2014
  • Departing: 6:00am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Nov 1, 2014
  • Departing: 3:55pm
  • $309.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 11, 2014
  • Departing: 10:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 18, 2014
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $309.00
  • tax: $434.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Nov 25, 2014
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Dec 2, 2014
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $325.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Nov 29, 2014
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 4, 2014
  • Departing: 3:21pm
  • $339.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Dec 8, 2014
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Dec 13, 2014
  • Departing: 4:55pm
  • $339.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Nov 17, 2014
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Nov 22, 2014
  • Departing: 1:59pm
  • $359.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Oct 30, 2014
  • Departing: 1:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Nov 6, 2014
  • Departing: 8:25pm
  • $363.00
  • tax: $426.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Oct 30, 2014
  • Departing: 1:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Nov 6, 2014
  • Departing: 8:25pm
  • $363.00
  • tax: $426.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Nov 19, 2014
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Nov 24, 2014
  • Departing: 2:35pm
  • $369.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Nov 30, 2014
  • Departing: 1:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Dec 7, 2014
  • Departing: 8:25pm
  • $421.00
  • tax: $426.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 11, 2014
  • Departing: 1:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 18, 2014
  • Departing: 12:45pm
  • $421.00
  • tax: $426.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 11, 2014
  • Departing: 1:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 18, 2014
  • Departing: 12:45pm
  • $421.00
  • tax: $426.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Oct 29, 2014
  • Departing: 9:30am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Nov 5, 2014
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • $425.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Nov 5, 2014
  • Departing: 9:30am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Nov 12, 2014
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • $435.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Nov 17, 2014
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Nov 24, 2014
  • Departing: 3:20pm
  • $439.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Dec 7, 2014
  • Departing: 12:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Dec 14, 2014
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • $455.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Nov 11, 2014
  • Departing: 7:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Nov 18, 2014
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • $459.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Nov 19, 2014
  • Departing: 9:30am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Nov 26, 2014
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • $465.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Dec 8, 2014
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Dec 13, 2014
  • Departing: 4:55pm
  • $469.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Dec 2, 2014
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Dec 9, 2014
  • Departing: 8:20pm
  • $475.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Nov 7, 2014
  • Departing: 9:55am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Nov 14, 2014
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • $479.00
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jan 8, 2015
  • Departing: 6:25am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jan 15, 2015
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $479.00
  • tax: $434.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 6, 2015
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 13, 2015
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • $499.00
  • tax: $434.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 11, 2014
  • Departing: 2:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 18, 2014
  • Departing: 10:10pm
  • $505.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 10, 2015
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jan 15, 2015
  • Departing: 3:18pm
  • $509.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 11, 2014
  • Departing: 2:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 18, 2014
  • Departing: 10:10pm
  • $515.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Nov 12, 2014
  • Departing: 9:30am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Nov 19, 2014
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • $525.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Nov 25, 2014
  • Departing: 9:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Dec 2, 2014
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • $535.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jan 4, 2015
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jan 11, 2015
  • Departing: 10:30pm
  • $535.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jan 11, 2015
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jan 18, 2015
  • Departing: 10:30pm
  • $535.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jan 5, 2015
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jan 12, 2015
  • Departing: 2:40pm
  • $539.00
  • tax: $434.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 6, 2015
  • Departing: 4:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 13, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • $545.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 9, 2015
  • Departing: 9:55am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jan 16, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • $629.00
  • tax: $469.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 18, 2014
  • Departing: 6:25am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 25, 2014
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $649.00
  • tax: $434.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 17, 2014
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Dec 22, 2014
  • Departing: 5:15pm
  • $659.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 2, 2015
  • Departing: 9:55am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jan 9, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • $679.00
  • tax: $464.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 17, 2014
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 24, 2014
  • Departing: 2:41pm
  • $799.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 17, 2014
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Dec 22, 2014
  • Departing: 5:15pm
  • $819.00
  • tax: $457.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Dec 30, 2014
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 6, 2015
  • Departing: 12:15pm
  • $835.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Dec 30, 2014
  • Departing: 4:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 6, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • $905.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Dec 30, 2014
  • Departing: 4:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 6, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • $935.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Dec 30, 2014
  • Departing: 4:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 6, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • $965.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 24, 2014
  • Departing: 9:30am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 31, 2014
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • $1125.00
  • tax: $425.00