CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacations to Dominican Republic

dominicanlanding

Sun-soaked and stocked with natural beauty, the Dominican Republic is often considered the jewel of the Caribbean. Its rich Spanish heritage lives on through the friendliness of the people, making it an ideal island getaway for culture and history, as well as beaches and adventures, sport and relaxation.

Go south to discovery the capital of Santo Domingo, or travel to the beaches and palm trees of Puerto Plata and Punta Cana. Want more seclusion? Sneak away to the Samana Peninsula. Go for it, follow in the footsteps of the conquistadors.

 

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $166.32
  • taxes: $464.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $187.92
  • taxes: $464.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $409.32
  • taxes: $475.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $419.00
  • taxes: $448.00

Toronto to Samana

  • $419.00
  • taxes: $448.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jun 10, 2016
  • Departing: 1:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jun 17, 2016
  • Departing: 6:55pm
  • $166.32
  • tax: $464.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jun 5, 2016
  • Departing: 1:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jun 12, 2016
  • Departing: 6:55pm
  • $187.92
  • tax: $464.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jun 24, 2016
  • Departing: 12:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 1, 2016
  • Departing: 5:55pm
  • $311.04
  • tax: $464.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jul 8, 2016
  • Departing: 6:25am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jul 13, 2016
  • Departing: 1:16pm
  • $409.32
  • tax: $475.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Aug 1, 2016
  • Departing: 7:25am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Aug 8, 2016
  • Departing: 12:30pm
  • $419.00
  • tax: $448.00

Toronto to Samana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Aug 7, 2016
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Aug 14, 2016
  • Departing: 11:50am
  • $419.00
  • tax: $448.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Aug 15, 2016
  • Departing: 7:25am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Aug 22, 2016
  • Departing: 12:30pm
  • $419.00
  • tax: $448.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Aug 22, 2016
  • Departing: 7:25am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Aug 29, 2016
  • Departing: 12:50pm
  • $419.00
  • tax: $448.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jul 17, 2016
  • Departing: 12:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 24, 2016
  • Departing: 5:55pm
  • $428.76
  • tax: $464.00

Toronto to Samana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jul 3, 2016
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 10, 2016
  • Departing: 11:50am
  • $439.00
  • tax: $448.00

Toronto to Samana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jul 24, 2016
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 31, 2016
  • Departing: 11:50am
  • $439.00
  • tax: $448.00