CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacations to Dominican Republic

dominicanlanding

Sun-soaked and stocked with natural beauty, the Dominican Republic is often considered the jewel of the Caribbean. Its rich Spanish heritage lives on through the friendliness of the people, making it an ideal island getaway for culture and history, as well as beaches and adventures, sport and relaxation.

Go south to discovery the capital of Santo Domingo, or travel to the beaches and palm trees of Puerto Plata and Punta Cana. Want more seclusion? Sneak away to the Samana Peninsula. Go for it, follow in the footsteps of the conquistadors.

 

Toronto to Santo Domingo

  • $319.00
  • taxes: $436.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $410.80
  • taxes: $465.00

Toronto to Sosua

  • $435.76
  • taxes: $436.00

Toronto to Santo Domingo

  • $442.00
  • taxes: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $479.00
  • taxes: $436.00

Toronto to Samana

  • $484.64
  • taxes: $469.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 19, 2016
  • Departing: 1:50pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Feb 24, 2016
  • Departing: 2:40pm
  • $319.00
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Mar 7, 2016
  • Departing: 2:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Mar 12, 2016
  • Departing: 9:25pm
  • $379.00
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Mar 21, 2016
  • Departing: 2:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Mar 26, 2016
  • Departing: 11:35am
  • $399.00
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Apr 4, 2016
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Apr 11, 2016
  • Departing: 11:35am
  • $410.80
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Apr 11, 2016
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Apr 18, 2016
  • Departing: 2:15pm
  • $435.76
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Mar 25, 2016
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Apr 1, 2016
  • Departing: 9:30pm
  • $442.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Apr 17, 2016
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Apr 24, 2016
  • Departing: 8:40pm
  • $452.40
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Apr 25, 2016
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Apr 30, 2016
  • Departing: 9:25pm
  • $479.00
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to Samana

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, May 2, 2016
  • Departing: 3:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, May 9, 2016
  • Departing: 8:40pm
  • $484.64
  • tax: $469.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 15, 2016
  • Departing: 9:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 22, 2016
  • Departing: 2:40pm
  • $681.20
  • tax: $465.00