CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacations to Dominican Republic

dominicanlanding

Sun-soaked and stocked with natural beauty, the Dominican Republic is often considered the jewel of the Caribbean. Its rich Spanish heritage lives on through the friendliness of the people, making it an ideal island getaway for culture and history, as well as beaches and adventures, sport and relaxation.

Go south to discovery the capital of Santo Domingo, or travel to the beaches and palm trees of Puerto Plata and Punta Cana. Want more seclusion? Sneak away to the Samana Peninsula. Go for it, follow in the footsteps of the conquistadors.

 

Toronto to Sosua

  • $367.00
  • taxes: $442.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $463.00
  • taxes: $466.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $473.00
  • taxes: $466.00

Toronto to Santo Domingo

  • $475.00
  • taxes: $460.00

Toronto to Sosua

  • $475.00
  • taxes: $460.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017
  • Departing: 9:05pm
  • $367.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $457.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017
  • Departing: 3:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017
  • Departing: 8:35pm
  • $463.00
  • tax: $466.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017
  • Departing: 12:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017
  • Departing: 5:55pm
  • $467.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017
  • Departing: 12:30am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, May 4, 2017
  • Departing: 1:50pm
  • $473.00
  • tax: $466.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017
  • Departing: 9:30pm
  • $475.00
  • tax: $460.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017
  • Departing: 9:30pm
  • $475.00
  • tax: $460.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, May 9, 2017
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, May 16, 2017
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $475.00
  • tax: $460.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, May 16, 2017
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, May 23, 2017
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $475.00
  • tax: $460.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017
  • Departing: 7:55am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017
  • Departing: 11:25pm
  • $577.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017
  • Departing: 12:10pm
  • $775.00
  • tax: $460.00