CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacations to Dominican Republic

dominicanlanding

Sun-soaked and stocked with natural beauty, the Dominican Republic is often considered the jewel of the Caribbean. Its rich Spanish heritage lives on through the friendliness of the people, making it an ideal island getaway for culture and history, as well as beaches and adventures, sport and relaxation.

Go south to discovery the capital of Santo Domingo, or travel to the beaches and palm trees of Puerto Plata and Punta Cana. Want more seclusion? Sneak away to the Samana Peninsula. Go for it, follow in the footsteps of the conquistadors.

 

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $421.00
  • taxes: $478.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $431.00
  • taxes: $478.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $555.00
  • taxes: $470.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $675.00
  • taxes: $470.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $855.00
  • taxes: $470.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018
  • Departing: 4:40pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 2, 2018
  • Departing: 10:40pm
  • $421.00
  • tax: $478.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Apr 10, 2018
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Apr 17, 2018
  • Departing: 8:10pm
  • $431.00
  • tax: $478.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 27, 2018
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Apr 3, 2018
  • Departing: 8:10pm
  • $501.00
  • tax: $478.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 8, 2018
  • Departing: 5:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Feb 15, 2018
  • Departing: 11:25pm
  • $513.00
  • tax: $446.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 27, 2018
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 6, 2018
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • $555.00
  • tax: $470.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Apr 7, 2018
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Apr 14, 2018
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $675.00
  • tax: $470.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 13, 2018
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 20, 2018
  • Departing: 8:10pm
  • $711.00
  • tax: $478.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Mar 24, 2018
  • Departing: 3:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Mar 31, 2018
  • Departing: 9:10pm
  • $781.00
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Feb 3, 2018
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $855.00
  • tax: $470.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $905.00
  • tax: $470.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Feb 10, 2018
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Feb 17, 2018
  • Departing: 3:50pm
  • $1021.00
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Mar 10, 2018
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Mar 17, 2018
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $1575.00
  • tax: $470.00