CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacations to Dominican Republic

dominicanlanding

Sun-soaked and stocked with natural beauty, the Dominican Republic is often considered the jewel of the Caribbean. Its rich Spanish heritage lives on through the friendliness of the people, making it an ideal island getaway for culture and history, as well as beaches and adventures, sport and relaxation.

Go south to discovery the capital of Santo Domingo, or travel to the beaches and palm trees of Puerto Plata and Punta Cana. Want more seclusion? Sneak away to the Samana Peninsula. Go for it, follow in the footsteps of the conquistadors.

 

Toronto to Sosua

  • $184.08
  • taxes: $458.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $602.16
  • taxes: $437.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jun 7, 2016
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jun 14, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $184.08
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jun 9, 2016
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jun 16, 2016
  • Departing: 8:20pm
  • $231.92
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jun 21, 2016
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jun 28, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $232.96
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, May 31, 2016
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jun 7, 2016
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $286.00
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jun 23, 2016
  • Departing: 3:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jun 30, 2016
  • Departing: 8:20pm
  • $297.44
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, May 17, 2016
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, May 24, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $412.88
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 14, 2016
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jul 21, 2016
  • Departing: 8:20pm
  • $446.16
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 21, 2016
  • Departing: 3:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jul 28, 2016
  • Departing: 8:20pm
  • $452.40
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, May 10, 2016
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, May 17, 2016
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $483.60
  • tax: $465.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jun 29, 2016
  • Departing: 9:50am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 5, 2016
  • Departing: 2:06pm
  • $602.16
  • tax: $437.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 12, 2016
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 17, 2016
  • Departing: 2:06pm
  • $633.36
  • tax: $437.00