CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacations to Dominican Republic

dominicanlanding

Sun-soaked and stocked with natural beauty, the Dominican Republic is often considered the jewel of the Caribbean. Its rich Spanish heritage lives on through the friendliness of the people, making it an ideal island getaway for culture and history, as well as beaches and adventures, sport and relaxation.

Go south to discovery the capital of Santo Domingo, or travel to the beaches and palm trees of Puerto Plata and Punta Cana. Want more seclusion? Sneak away to the Samana Peninsula. Go for it, follow in the footsteps of the conquistadors.

 

Toronto to Sosua

  • $377.00
  • taxes: $442.00

Toronto to Santo Domingo

  • $595.00
  • taxes: $460.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017
  • Departing: 5:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017
  • Departing: 10:55pm
  • $377.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017
  • Departing: 5:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017
  • Departing: 10:55pm
  • $377.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $377.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017
  • Departing: 9:05pm
  • $387.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017
  • Departing: 6:40am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017
  • Departing: 11:45am
  • $417.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $427.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017
  • Departing: 7:55am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017
  • Departing: 9:05pm
  • $427.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017
  • Departing: 5:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017
  • Departing: 10:55pm
  • $446.00
  • tax: $443.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017
  • Departing: 11:45am
  • $447.00
  • tax: $442.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017
  • Departing: 10:30pm
  • $595.00
  • tax: $460.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $647.00
  • tax: $442.00