CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Puerto Plata All Inclusive Vacations

dominicanlanding

Site of Columbus's landing on the island in 1492, Puerto Plata is a busy little city with a wide beachfront promenade. You can busy yourself at Ocean World Adventure Park by swimming with dolphins and sharks ... while staying safe too, of course!

The nearby resort area of Playa Dorada has a wide golden beach, all-inclusive resorts, an 18-hole golf course, shops, and a casino. And for you crazy kids who love the adrenaline rush with kite- or wind-surfing, Cabarete is nearby to get your thrill on.

 

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $235.00
  • taxes: $470.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $391.00
  • taxes: $448.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $458.00
  • taxes: $501.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jun 5, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jun 12, 2018
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $235.00
  • tax: $470.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jun 19, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $245.00
  • tax: $470.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018
  • Departing: 3:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45pm
  • $391.00
  • tax: $448.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jul 13, 2018
  • Departing: 3:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45pm
  • $411.00
  • tax: $448.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 3, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 10, 2018
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $425.00
  • tax: $470.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018
  • Departing: 6:35am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 7, 2018
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $458.00
  • tax: $501.00