CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Punta Cana

dominicandescription

A destination has rarely gone from unknown to enormously popular in such a short span of time. It's probably because of the first-class, all-inclusive resorts Punta Cana is known for.

Can you beat your choice of luxury hot spots that come with golf, spas, casinos, countless dining options, on-site weddings, kids' clubs and freeform pools? We didn't think so.

 

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $675.00
  • taxes: $470.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $805.00
  • taxes: $470.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Apr 14, 2018
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Apr 21, 2018
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $675.00
  • tax: $470.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Mar 31, 2018
  • Departing: 6:00am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Apr 7, 2018
  • Departing: 11:35am
  • $773.00
  • tax: $476.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Mar 17, 2018
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Mar 24, 2018
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $805.00
  • tax: $470.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Feb 3, 2018
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Feb 10, 2018
  • Departing: 10:50pm
  • $831.00
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018
  • Departing: 3:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Mar 10, 2018
  • Departing: 10:05pm
  • $901.00
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Feb 17, 2018
  • Departing: 3:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  • Departing: 10:05pm
  • $1301.00
  • tax: $458.00