CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Punta Cana

dominicandescription

A destination has rarely gone from unknown to enormously popular in such a short span of time. It's probably because of the first-class, all-inclusive resorts Punta Cana is known for.

Can you beat your choice of luxury hot spots that come with golf, spas, casinos, countless dining options, on-site weddings, kids' clubs and freeform pools? We didn't think so.

 

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $399.00
  • taxes: $424.00

Toronto to Santo Domingo

  • $419.00
  • taxes: $424.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • $805.00
  • taxes: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 2, 2015
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jan 9, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • $399.00
  • tax: $424.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 2, 2015
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jan 9, 2015
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $419.00
  • tax: $424.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 9, 2015
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jan 16, 2015
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $429.00
  • tax: $424.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 9, 2015
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jan 16, 2015
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $439.00
  • tax: $424.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 16, 2015
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jan 23, 2015
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $529.00
  • tax: $424.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 27, 2015
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Mar 6, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • $559.00
  • tax: $424.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 24, 2015
  • Departing: 8:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2015
  • Departing: 2:40pm
  • $639.00
  • tax: $424.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 6, 2015
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 13, 2015
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $679.00
  • tax: $424.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 13, 2015
  • Departing: 4:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 20, 2015
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $679.00
  • tax: $424.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Dec 30, 2014
  • Departing: 4:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 6, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • $795.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 24, 2015
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2015
  • Departing: 9:25pm
  • $805.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jan 21, 2015
  • Departing: 9:45am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jan 28, 2015
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • $819.00
  • tax: $180.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 5, 2015
  • Departing: 9:45am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Feb 12, 2015
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • $819.00
  • tax: $180.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Mar 4, 2015
  • Departing: 9:45am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Mar 11, 2015
  • Departing: 2:45pm
  • $839.00
  • tax: $180.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Dec 30, 2014
  • Departing: 9:45am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 6, 2015
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • $899.00
  • tax: $180.00