CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Punta Cana

dominicandescription

A destination has rarely gone from unknown to enormously popular in such a short span of time. It's probably because of the first-class, all-inclusive resorts Punta Cana is known for.

Can you beat your choice of luxury hot spots that come with golf, spas, casinos, countless dining options, on-site weddings, kids' clubs and freeform pools? We didn't think so.

 

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $465.00
  • taxes: $460.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $591.00
  • taxes: $458.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2017
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $465.00
  • tax: $460.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 13, 2018
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jan 20, 2018
  • Departing: 10:50pm
  • $591.00
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Feb 3, 2018
  • Departing: 10:50pm
  • $751.00
  • tax: $458.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Feb 10, 2018
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Feb 17, 2018
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $815.00
  • tax: $460.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  • Departing: 4:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018
  • Departing: 10:35pm
  • $905.00
  • tax: $460.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Dec 30, 2017
  • Departing: 4:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jan 6, 2018
  • Departing: 10:50pm
  • $1171.00
  • tax: $458.00