CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Punta Cana

dominicandescription

A destination has rarely gone from unknown to enormously popular in such a short span of time. It's probably because of the first-class, all-inclusive resorts Punta Cana is known for.

Can you beat your choice of luxury hot spots that come with golf, spas, casinos, countless dining options, on-site weddings, kids' clubs and freeform pools? We didn't think so.

 

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $225.00
  • taxes: $438.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • $289.00
  • taxes: $441.00

Toronto to Santo Domingo

  • $355.00
  • taxes: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $429.00
  • taxes: $436.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $515.00
  • taxes: $425.00

Toronto to Santo Domingo

  • $555.00
  • taxes: $425.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • $695.00
  • taxes: $425.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • $1059.00
  • taxes: $436.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 11, 2015
  • Departing: 3:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 18, 2015
  • Departing: 8:45pm
  • $225.00
  • tax: $438.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 18, 2015
  • Departing: 3:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 25, 2015
  • Departing: 8:45pm
  • $245.00
  • tax: $438.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 4, 2015
  • Departing: 3:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 11, 2015
  • Departing: 8:45pm
  • $254.00
  • tax: $439.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Oct 23, 2015
  • Departing: 3:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Oct 29, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • $263.00
  • tax: $438.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 25, 2015
  • Departing: 3:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2015
  • Departing: 8:45pm
  • $281.00
  • tax: $438.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 10, 2015
  • Departing: 9:01am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $289.00
  • tax: $441.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Sep 19, 2015
  • Departing: 11:45am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Sep 24, 2015
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $289.00
  • tax: $441.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Sep 26, 2015
  • Departing: 11:45am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Oct 1, 2015
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $289.00
  • tax: $441.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2015
  • Departing: 4:05pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Oct 9, 2015
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $349.00
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Sep 22, 2015
  • Departing: 11:45am
  • $355.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 17, 2015
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Sep 24, 2015
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $355.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2015
  • Departing: 4:05pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Oct 9, 2015
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $359.00
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Sep 6, 2015
  • Departing: 11:00am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Sep 13, 2015
  • Departing: 3:30pm
  • $369.00
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Sep 8, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015
  • Departing: 11:45am
  • $385.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 24, 2015
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Oct 1, 2015
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $385.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Oct 9, 2015
  • Departing: 4:05pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Oct 16, 2015
  • Departing: 9:35pm
  • $389.00
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Oct 10, 2015
  • Departing: 11:45am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Oct 15, 2015
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $399.00
  • tax: $441.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Sep 30, 2015
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Oct 7, 2015
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $405.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Aug 30, 2015
  • Departing: 10:00am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Sep 6, 2015
  • Departing: 4:30pm
  • $429.00
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Oct 18, 2015
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Oct 25, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • $462.00
  • tax: $439.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Oct 22, 2015
  • Departing: 9:01am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Oct 27, 2015
  • Departing: 2:45pm
  • $469.00
  • tax: $441.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Sep 1, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Sep 8, 2015
  • Departing: 1:50pm
  • $475.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Aug 30, 2015
  • Departing: 10:00am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Sep 6, 2015
  • Departing: 4:30pm
  • $489.00
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Oct 14, 2015
  • Departing: 9:50am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Oct 21, 2015
  • Departing: 2:54pm
  • $499.00
  • tax: $441.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 20, 2015
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Aug 27, 2015
  • Departing: 8:10pm
  • $509.00
  • tax: $436.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Aug 12, 2015
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Aug 19, 2015
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $515.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Oct 13, 2015
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Oct 20, 2015
  • Departing: 2:55pm
  • $525.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Oct 15, 2015
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Oct 22, 2015
  • Departing: 11:40am
  • $525.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Aug 11, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 18, 2015
  • Departing: 1:50pm
  • $555.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Aug 12, 2015
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Aug 19, 2015
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $555.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Oct 27, 2015
  • Departing: 9:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Nov 3, 2015
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • $555.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Aug 19, 2015
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Aug 26, 2015
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $565.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Aug 11, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 18, 2015
  • Departing: 1:50pm
  • $595.00
  • tax: $425.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Aug 25, 2015
  • Departing: 9:01am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Aug 30, 2015
  • Departing: 2:05pm
  • $609.00
  • tax: $441.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 11, 2015
  • Departing: 3:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 25, 2015
  • Departing: 8:45pm
  • $647.00
  • tax: $438.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 18, 2015
  • Departing: 3:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2015
  • Departing: 8:45pm
  • $667.00
  • tax: $438.00