CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Paris

eiffel tower

The City of Lights is known for being at the forefront of culture. From couture to literature, whether socialite or scholar, Paris is where you go to assess the climate of any trend. From the Count of Monte-Cristo to Marie Antoinette, Paris has been a magnet to which you too may find yourself hopelessly attracted.

Discover the joy of sightseeing with the Paris Pass, which gives you free entry to the best attractions Paris has to offer. Save time as you skip the queues with fast track entry at many attractions, including the Louvre and Musee d'Orsay, and take advantage of special offers at various Paris restaurants and shops.


Vancouver to Roissy

  • $1009.00
  • taxes: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris

  • $1109.00
  • taxes: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris

  • $1199.00
  • taxes: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris

  • $1279.00
  • taxes: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris

  • $1299.00
  • taxes: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris

  • $1369.00
  • taxes: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris

  • $1709.00
  • taxes: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 18, 2014
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 26, 2014
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $344.00
  • tax: $601.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Aug 13, 2014
  • Departing: 4:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Aug 21, 2014
  • Departing: 12:55pm
  • $1009.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 15, 2014
  • Departing: 7:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Aug 23, 2014
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • $1009.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Sep 7, 2014
  • Departing: 7:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 15, 2014
  • Departing: 6:15pm
  • $1059.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Aug 6, 2014
  • Departing: 4:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Aug 14, 2014
  • Departing: 12:55pm
  • $1109.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 22, 2014
  • Departing: 7:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Aug 30, 2014
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • $1179.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Aug 31, 2014
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 8, 2014
  • Departing: 6:15pm
  • $1179.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 29, 2014
  • Departing: 7:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 5, 2014
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $1199.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Sep 14, 2014
  • Departing: 7:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  • Departing: 6:15pm
  • $1279.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 18, 2014
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 26, 2014
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $1299.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 22, 2014
  • Departing: 7:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Aug 30, 2014
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • $1329.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Sep 21, 2014
  • Departing: 7:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 29, 2014
  • Departing: 6:15pm
  • $1369.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 8, 2014
  • Departing: 7:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Aug 23, 2014
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • $1389.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 15, 2014
  • Departing: 7:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Aug 30, 2014
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • $1389.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 4, 2014
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 12, 2014
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $1539.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Aug 6, 2014
  • Departing: 4:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Aug 21, 2014
  • Departing: 12:55pm
  • $1579.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Aug 31, 2014
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 15, 2014
  • Departing: 6:15pm
  • $1599.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Aug 24, 2014
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 8, 2014
  • Departing: 6:15pm
  • $1669.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 11, 2014
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 19, 2014
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $1709.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Sep 7, 2014
  • Departing: 7:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  • Departing: 6:15pm
  • $1969.00
  • tax: $604.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 11, 2014
  • Departing: 3:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 26, 2014
  • Departing: 11:25am
  • $1969.00
  • tax: $604.00