CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Paris

eiffel tower

The City of Lights is known for being at the forefront of culture. From couture to literature, whether socialite or scholar, Paris is where you go to assess the climate of any trend. From the Count of Monte-Cristo to Marie Antoinette, Paris has been a magnet to which you too may find yourself hopelessly attracted.

Discover the joy of sightseeing with the Paris Pass, which gives you free entry to the best attractions Paris has to offer. Save time as you skip the queues with fast track entry at many attractions, including the Louvre and Musee d'Orsay, and take advantage of special offers at various Paris restaurants and shops.


Vancouver to Paris

  • $529.36
  • taxes: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris

  • $903.76
  • taxes: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 11, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Aug 18, 2016
  • Departing: 12:00pm
  • $529.36
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 18, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Aug 25, 2016
  • Departing: 12:00pm
  • $591.76
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 9, 2016
  • Departing: 12:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 16, 2016
  • Departing: 9:55am
  • $622.96
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 13, 2016
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jul 21, 2016
  • Departing: 12:00pm
  • $635.44
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Aug 24, 2016
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Sep 3, 2016
  • Departing: 1:50pm
  • $643.76
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 1, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Sep 8, 2016
  • Departing: 12:00pm
  • $643.76
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Aug 7, 2016
  • Departing: 1:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Aug 18, 2016
  • Departing: 12:00pm
  • $654.16
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 11, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Aug 22, 2016
  • Departing: 11:00am
  • $654.16
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Aug 7, 2016
  • Departing: 1:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Aug 15, 2016
  • Departing: 11:00am
  • $685.36
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 15, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 23, 2016
  • Departing: 9:55am
  • $706.16
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Aug 24, 2016
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 5, 2016
  • Departing: 1:35pm
  • $726.96
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 20, 2016
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jul 28, 2016
  • Departing: 12:00pm
  • $737.36
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jul 11, 2016
  • Departing: 10:15am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jul 18, 2016
  • Departing: 11:00am
  • $747.76
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 18, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Aug 29, 2016
  • Departing: 11:00am
  • $768.56
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 13, 2016
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jul 25, 2016
  • Departing: 11:00am
  • $810.16
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 21, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Aug 1, 2016
  • Departing: 11:00am
  • $830.96
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 28, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Aug 4, 2016
  • Departing: 12:00pm
  • $830.96
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 8, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 19, 2016
  • Departing: 1:35pm
  • $841.36
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 27, 2016
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Aug 8, 2016
  • Departing: 11:00am
  • $851.76
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jun 30, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jul 7, 2016
  • Departing: 12:00pm
  • $903.76
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 1, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 12, 2016
  • Departing: 1:35pm
  • $924.56
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jul 11, 2016
  • Departing: 10:15am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 22, 2016
  • Departing: 9:55am
  • $955.76
  • tax: $578.00

Vancouver to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 15, 2016
  • Departing: 1:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 26, 2016
  • Departing: 1:35pm
  • $955.76
  • tax: $578.00