CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Specials to Europe

Europe

Europe is a colourful wonderland full of travel opportunities to uncover and experiences to enjoy and we have flights to take you there. For a culture-filled getaway, any country calling the European continent home will both surprise and satisfy all types of travel lovers.  You haven't seen the world until you've seen Europe.

Discover the old-world charm of Northern Ireland and explore the rich history and the glorious highlands of Scotland or sample pints and mingle with the British in England, see the Running of the Bulls in Spain, or treat yourself to a "movable feast" in France. See the ancient buildings of Grand Place in Brussels, Belgium, split your time between the countryside and cities of both Germany and Austria, and be sure to ferry between the exotic Greek Isles. 

A trip to Europe requires a large amount of planning and organizing as there is so much to see and do. Visiting just one or two countries in Europe won't cure your travel bug and one week in Europe will not be enough time for exploration and insight. 

Art enthusiasts will love a visit to the world-famous Tate Museum of Modern Art in London, England or Germany’s most important architectural monuments, known as the Cathedral of Cologne. Avid Mountain Hikers will be baffled by a climb of Mount Pilatus just outside of Lucerne, Switzerland while entertainment seekers will find a trip to the party island of Ibiza, Spain most enchanting.

If scenery is a favourite, tourists can explore the dramatic volcanoes of Iceland, take picturesque photos of the France and Swiss Alps or bask in the sun at the Algarve in Portugal or upon the sandy gemstone beaches of one of the many exotic Greek islands.

Find landmark attractions, world-class hotels and spas and rich history across the board in beautiful countries like Belguim, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland and Switzerland.

There are unlimited adventures to be experienced and numerous life long memories to be created when crossing the gateway to Europe. Many memories to be discovered for the first time and many to be taken home with you in your heart.

 

Toronto to Paris

  • $370.44
  • taxes: $586.00

Toronto to Rome

  • $753.84
  • taxes: $571.00

Toronto to Rome

  • $1002.24
  • taxes: $571.00

Toronto to Paris

  • $1003.32
  • taxes: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Aug 22, 2016
  • Departing: 6:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Aug 28, 2016
  • Departing: 1:40pm
  • $370.44
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 11, 2016
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Aug 20, 2016
  • Departing: 1:50pm
  • $398.52
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Sep 19, 2016
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Sep 26, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $398.52
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Aug 28, 2016
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Sep 4, 2016
  • Departing: 1:40pm
  • $441.72
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Sep 2, 2016
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 9, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $441.72
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Aug 8, 2016
  • Departing: 10:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Aug 17, 2016
  • Departing: 12:45pm
  • $463.32
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 11, 2016
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Aug 22, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $463.32
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Sep 8, 2016
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Sep 16, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $463.32
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jul 11, 2016
  • Departing: 10:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jul 18, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $506.52
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Aug 8, 2016
  • Departing: 10:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Aug 19, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $517.32
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 18, 2016
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Aug 29, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $517.32
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Aug 1, 2016
  • Departing: 10:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Aug 10, 2016
  • Departing: 12:45pm
  • $549.72
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jul 15, 2016
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 22, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $582.12
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jul 25, 2016
  • Departing: 10:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Aug 3, 2016
  • Departing: 12:45pm
  • $582.12
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Aug 1, 2016
  • Departing: 10:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Aug 12, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $614.52
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Aug 26, 2016
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Sep 6, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $636.12
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jul 25, 2016
  • Departing: 10:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Aug 5, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $646.92
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Sep 4, 2016
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Sep 15, 2016
  • Departing: 12:45pm
  • $690.12
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jul 11, 2016
  • Departing: 10:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 22, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $711.72
  • tax: $586.00

Toronto to Rome

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 5, 2016
  • Departing: 6:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jul 13, 2016
  • Departing: 2:00pm
  • $753.84
  • tax: $571.00

Toronto to Rome

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 5, 2016
  • Departing: 6:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jul 16, 2016
  • Departing: 2:00pm
  • $1002.24
  • tax: $571.00

Toronto to Paris (C. de Gaulle)

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 14, 2016
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jul 25, 2016
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $1003.32
  • tax: $586.00