CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacations to Mexico

mexicoonsalenow2
Fall in love with Mexico, where the Caribbean Sea sparkles in tropical shades of turquoise, the sand crumbles softly beneath your feet and where the local people open their hearts to all who set foot there. Traveling to Mexico offers experiences unlike any other as it is home to some of the most popular beaches, historical landmarks, emerald-rich cenotes and ancient ruins throughout the world.
Known as the entertainment hub of Mexico, Cancun provides nightlife enthusiasts with the tropical entertainment they may seek and a chance to party like the locals do.
The Riviera Maya offers tours for history fanatics that involve legendary archeological sites such as world-famous Chichen Itza, as well as an opportunity to catch a glimpse of ancient Mayan civilization.
Explore Puerto Vallarta and its brand new tourist destination, Riviera Nayarit, which presents a wide array of shopping opportunities, secluded beaches for those of you who desire a private escape and distinct Indian villages to discover. If you love to dive or want to learn, Cozumel is the top destination in Mexico to visit with its renowned coral reef and incredible underwater diving and snorkeling adventures.
Swim with the dolphins at Cabo Dolphins in the heart of Los Cabos, take a glass-bottom boat to the small island of Isla la Roqueta in Acapulco or search for lost treasure in the hidden caves of Mazatlan. Other attractive destinations within Mexico include the exotic locations of Ixtapa, Huatulco and more.
Imagine relaxing on sun-kissed beaches, sipping on a thirst quenching margarita and creating new memories while taking in the sights of one of the most lovable tourist destinations in the world.
Mexico is a magical country to be explored and a vacation to this destination will capture your heart and make you crave for more. What are you waiting for? There are ancient ruins to explore, Mexican dishes to indulge in, underwater caves to discover and historic traditions to experience in vibrant Mexico. Viva Mexico!

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • $765.00
  • taxes: $392.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • $919.00
  • taxes: $373.00

Toronto to Riviera Maya

  • $1145.00
  • taxes: $392.00

Toronto to Riviera Maya

  • $1175.00
  • taxes: $392.00

Toronto to Riviera Maya

  • $1389.00
  • taxes: $387.00

Toronto to Riviera Maya

  • $1409.00
  • taxes: $387.00

Toronto to Riviera Maya

  • $1455.00
  • taxes: $392.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, May 25, 2015
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jun 1, 2015
  • Departing: 8:15pm
  • $765.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jun 1, 2015
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jun 8, 2015
  • Departing: 8:15pm
  • $775.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jun 8, 2015
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jun 15, 2015
  • Departing: 8:15pm
  • $775.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jun 15, 2015
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jun 22, 2015
  • Departing: 8:15pm
  • $775.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jun 22, 2015
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jun 29, 2015
  • Departing: 8:15pm
  • $805.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, May 11, 2015
  • Departing: 12:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, May 18, 2015
  • Departing: 8:15pm
  • $905.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 14, 2015
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 21, 2015
  • Departing: 4:45pm
  • $919.00
  • tax: $373.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jul 17, 2015
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 24, 2015
  • Departing: 4:45pm
  • $929.00
  • tax: $373.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jun 26, 2015
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 3, 2015
  • Departing: 4:45pm
  • $969.00
  • tax: $373.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, May 26, 2015
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 6, 2015
  • Departing: 10:20am
  • $1145.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, May 28, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jun 8, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25am
  • $1145.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jun 4, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jun 15, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25am
  • $1145.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jun 11, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jun 22, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25am
  • $1145.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jun 19, 2015
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jun 30, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25am
  • $1175.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jul 3, 2015
  • Departing: 7:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 10, 2015
  • Departing: 4:45pm
  • $1179.00
  • tax: $117.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, May 15, 2015
  • Departing: 3:20pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, May 23, 2015
  • Departing: 11:55am
  • $1219.00
  • tax: $117.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, May 3, 2015
  • Departing: 2:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, May 14, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25am
  • $1245.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, May 19, 2015
  • Departing: 6:20am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, May 30, 2015
  • Departing: 10:20am
  • $1275.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jun 24, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 5, 2015
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $1335.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, May 10, 2015
  • Departing: 12:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, May 24, 2015
  • Departing: 4:55pm
  • $1389.00
  • tax: $387.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 2, 2015
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jul 13, 2015
  • Departing: 11:35am
  • $1409.00
  • tax: $387.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 9, 2015
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jul 20, 2015
  • Departing: 11:35am
  • $1409.00
  • tax: $387.00

Toronto to Cancun

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 16, 2015
  • Departing: 8:30am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jul 27, 2015
  • Departing: 10:25am
  • $1455.00
  • tax: $392.00

Toronto to Puerto Vallarta

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, May 5, 2015
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, May 12, 2015
  • Departing: 4:45pm
  • $1579.00
  • tax: $117.00