CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Turks and Caicos

pupetstlaquepaque9

Where can you find utter relaxation, eight inhabited islands, glorious sun-kissed beaches, unsettled cays and a warm friendly island vibe? Turks and Caicos is the solution you are seeking to fulfill your travel plans this year. Relaxation and rejuvenation is inevitable when you visit this beautiful country. A romantic at heart? Turks and Caicos is famous for being the destination for many weddings and honeymoons. Explore, adventure and discover the true island spirit of the Caribbean when visiting Turks and Caicos; one visit and you’ll be hooked!

Visitors can experience some top-notch activities and there is no way you will get bored. Laze upon the world-famous Grace Bay beach, snorkel and explore Smith’s Reef, swim with stingrays at Gibbs Cay or tee off on the golf course at Provo Golf Club!  Ready to go? Contact us at Canada Travels and book your ticket to paradise today!

 

Vancouver to Providenciales

  • Turks And Caicos Islands
  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 6, 2015
  • Flight Details
  • $3629.00
  • taxes: $321.00

Vancouver to Providenciales

  • Turks And Caicos Islands
  • Departure Date
  • Sat, May 23, 2015
  • Flight Details
  • $4012.00
  • taxes: $320.00

Vancouver to Turks and Caicos

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 6, 2015
  • Departing: 11:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jun 14, 2015
  • Departing: 1:45pm
  • $3629.00
  • tax: $321.00

Vancouver to Turks and Caicos

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jul 18, 2015
  • Departing: 11:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 26, 2015
  • Departing: 1:45pm
  • $3706.00
  • tax: $321.00

Vancouver to Turks and Caicos

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, May 23, 2015
  • Departing: 11:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, May 31, 2015
  • Departing: 1:45pm
  • $4012.00
  • tax: $320.00

Vancouver to Turks and Caicos

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 13, 2015
  • Departing: 11:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jun 21, 2015
  • Departing: 1:45pm
  • $4169.00
  • tax: $321.00

Vancouver to Turks and Caicos

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jul 11, 2015
  • Departing: 11:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 19, 2015
  • Departing: 1:45pm
  • $4501.00
  • tax: $321.00

Vancouver to Turks and Caicos

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jul 4, 2015
  • Departing: 11:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 12, 2015
  • Departing: 1:45pm
  • $4569.00
  • tax: $321.00

Vancouver to Turks and Caicos

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 27, 2015
  • Departing: 11:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 5, 2015
  • Departing: 1:45pm
  • $4904.00
  • tax: $320.00

Vancouver to Turks and Caicos

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, May 29, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 6, 2015
  • Departing: 2:06pm
  • $5039.00
  • tax: $156.00

Vancouver to Turks and Caicos

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, May 16, 2015
  • Departing: 11:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, May 24, 2015
  • Departing: 1:45pm
  • $5363.00
  • tax: $320.00

Vancouver to Turks and Caicos

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jun 19, 2015
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 27, 2015
  • Departing: 2:06pm
  • $5659.00
  • tax: $156.00