CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

United States

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • $239.00
  • taxes: $137.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • $289.00
  • taxes: $144.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • $319.00
  • taxes: $144.00

Toronto to Daytona Beach

  • $485.00
  • taxes: $160.00

Toronto to Fort Lauderdale

  • $605.00
  • taxes: $132.00

Toronto to Hallandale Beach

  • $623.00
  • taxes: $133.00

Toronto to Fort Lauderdale

  • $635.00
  • taxes: $160.00

Toronto to Maui

  • $889.00
  • taxes: $184.00

Toronto to Honolulu

  • $949.00
  • taxes: $193.00

Toronto to Maui

  • $969.00
  • taxes: $191.00

Toronto to Honolulu

  • $989.00
  • taxes: $194.00

Toronto to Honolulu

  • $1039.00
  • taxes: $210.00

Toronto to Maui

  • $1109.00
  • taxes: $218.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jun 12, 2018
  • Departing: 8:50pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jun 15, 2018
  • Departing: 11:45pm
  • $239.00
  • tax: $137.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018
  • Departing: 8:50pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jun 27, 2018
  • Departing: 12:45pm
  • $239.00
  • tax: $137.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 10, 2018
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 13, 2018
  • Departing: 11:55pm
  • $289.00
  • tax: $144.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018
  • Departing: 8:50pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018
  • Departing: 11:45pm
  • $319.00
  • tax: $144.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Aug 5, 2018
  • Departing: 8:50pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Aug 8, 2018
  • Departing: 11:45pm
  • $359.00
  • tax: $145.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 16, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018
  • Departing: 12:50pm
  • $485.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 9, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 16, 2018
  • Departing: 12:50pm
  • $495.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018
  • Departing: 12:50pm
  • $495.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 11, 2018
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jul 16, 2018
  • Departing: 6:50pm
  • $605.00
  • tax: $132.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 25, 2018
  • Departing: 4:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jul 30, 2018
  • Departing: 6:50pm
  • $605.00
  • tax: $132.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jul 7, 2018
  • Departing: 2:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jul 12, 2018
  • Departing: 6:50pm
  • $623.00
  • tax: $133.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jul 23, 2018
  • Departing: 2:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018
  • Departing: 6:50pm
  • $623.00
  • tax: $133.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 9, 2018
  • Departing: 2:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018
  • Departing: 8:10pm
  • $632.00
  • tax: $133.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 2, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 9, 2018
  • Departing: 2:50pm
  • $635.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Aug 4, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Aug 11, 2018
  • Departing: 2:50pm
  • $655.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Aug 4, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Aug 11, 2018
  • Departing: 2:50pm
  • $655.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 16, 2018
  • Departing: 2:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018
  • Departing: 8:10pm
  • $660.00
  • tax: $134.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jul 7, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jul 14, 2018
  • Departing: 2:50pm
  • $715.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018
  • Departing: 2:50pm
  • $715.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Aug 18, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018
  • Departing: 2:50pm
  • $765.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Maui

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jun 6, 2018
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jun 11, 2018
  • Departing: 10:40pm
  • $889.00
  • tax: $184.00

Toronto to Honolulu

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jun 6, 2018
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jun 11, 2018
  • Departing: 10:30pm
  • $949.00
  • tax: $193.00

Toronto to Maui

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jun 25, 2018
  • Departing: 10:00am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018
  • Departing: 10:40pm
  • $969.00
  • tax: $191.00

Toronto to Honolulu

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jun 25, 2018
  • Departing: 12:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018
  • Departing: 10:30pm
  • $989.00
  • tax: $194.00

Toronto to Honolulu

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 5, 2018
  • Departing: 10:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 10, 2018
  • Departing: 10:25pm
  • $1039.00
  • tax: $210.00

Toronto to Maui

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jul 6, 2018
  • Departing: 8:18am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 13, 2018
  • Departing: 8:32pm
  • $1109.00
  • tax: $218.00