CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

United States

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • $299.00
  • taxes: $140.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • $329.00
  • taxes: $148.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • $359.00
  • taxes: $151.00

Toronto to Hollywood (florida)

  • $478.00
  • taxes: $241.00

Toronto to Daytona Beach

  • $485.00
  • taxes: $160.00

Toronto to Buena Park

  • $609.00
  • taxes: $181.00

Toronto to Fort Lauderdale

  • $635.00
  • taxes: $160.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • $669.00
  • taxes: $173.00

Toronto to Fort Lauderdale

  • $697.00
  • taxes: $135.00

Toronto to Maui

  • $869.00
  • taxes: $180.00

Toronto to Honolulu

  • $909.00
  • taxes: $170.00

Toronto to Honolulu

  • $1019.00
  • taxes: $218.00

Toronto to Maui

  • $1029.00
  • taxes: $196.00

Toronto to Maui

  • $1119.00
  • taxes: $208.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, May 14, 2018
  • Departing: 8:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, May 17, 2018
  • Departing: 11:55pm
  • $299.00
  • tax: $140.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jun 27, 2018
  • Departing: 11:55pm
  • $309.00
  • tax: $150.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jun 12, 2018
  • Departing: 10:15am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jun 15, 2018
  • Departing: 11:55pm
  • $319.00
  • tax: $147.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jul 10, 2018
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 13, 2018
  • Departing: 2:10pm
  • $329.00
  • tax: $148.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, May 27, 2018
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, May 30, 2018
  • Departing: 11:55pm
  • $359.00
  • tax: $151.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 9, 2018
  • Departing: 7:30am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 16, 2018
  • Departing: 11:30am
  • $478.00
  • tax: $241.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 16, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018
  • Departing: 12:50pm
  • $485.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018
  • Departing: 12:50pm
  • $495.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, May 26, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 2, 2018
  • Departing: 12:50pm
  • $535.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018
  • Departing: 12:50pm
  • $595.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Los Angeles

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, May 21, 2018
  • Departing: 5:59pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, May 26, 2018
  • Departing: 1:10pm
  • $609.00
  • tax: $181.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, May 26, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 2, 2018
  • Departing: 2:50pm
  • $635.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018
  • Departing: 2:50pm
  • $655.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jul 14, 2018
  • Departing: 7:30am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018
  • Departing: 11:30am
  • $659.00
  • tax: $250.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jul 7, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jul 14, 2018
  • Departing: 12:50pm
  • $665.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, May 12, 2018
  • Departing: 5:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, May 19, 2018
  • Departing: 7:00am
  • $669.00
  • tax: $173.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jul 7, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jul 14, 2018
  • Departing: 2:50pm
  • $695.00
  • tax: $160.00

Toronto to Fort-Lauderdale

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018
  • Departing: 2:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jul 5, 2018
  • Departing: 2:35pm
  • $697.00
  • tax: $135.00

Toronto to Maui

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jun 9, 2018
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jun 14, 2018
  • Departing: 10:40pm
  • $869.00
  • tax: $180.00

Toronto to Honolulu

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, May 12, 2018
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, May 17, 2018
  • Departing: 10:30pm
  • $909.00
  • tax: $170.00

Toronto to Honolulu

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, May 29, 2018
  • Departing: 8:18am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jun 5, 2018
  • Departing: 8:45pm
  • $929.00
  • tax: $207.00

Toronto to Honolulu

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jun 6, 2018
  • Departing: 8:18am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jun 13, 2018
  • Departing: 7:15am
  • $1019.00
  • tax: $218.00

Toronto to Maui

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, May 29, 2018
  • Departing: 12:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jun 3, 2018
  • Departing: 10:40pm
  • $1029.00
  • tax: $196.00

Toronto to Maui

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, May 10, 2018
  • Departing: 6:00am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, May 17, 2018
  • Departing: 8:48pm
  • $1119.00
  • tax: $208.00