CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

United States

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • $349.00
  • taxes: $154.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • $369.00
  • taxes: $161.00

Toronto to Kissimmee

  • $389.00
  • taxes: $161.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • $419.00
  • taxes: $159.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jun 4, 2017
  • Departing: 8:50pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jun 10, 2017
  • Departing: 11:25pm
  • $349.00
  • tax: $152.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017
  • Departing: 9:45am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017
  • Departing: 11:25pm
  • $349.00
  • tax: $154.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jul 2, 2017
  • Departing: 12:20pm
  • $369.00
  • tax: $158.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017
  • Departing: 8:50pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017
  • Departing: 11:25pm
  • $369.00
  • tax: $161.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017
  • Departing: 10:30am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Jun 19, 2017
  • Departing: 11:35am
  • $389.00
  • tax: $161.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017
  • Departing: 8:50pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017
  • Departing: 12:20pm
  • $399.00
  • tax: $158.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017
  • Departing: 6:45am
  • $409.00
  • tax: $163.00

Toronto to Las Vegas

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jul 9, 2017
  • Departing: 8:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017
  • Departing: 11:45pm
  • $419.00
  • tax: $159.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017
  • Departing: 6:45am
  • $419.00
  • tax: $163.00

Toronto to Orlando

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017
  • Departing: 9:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Aug 8, 2017
  • Departing: 6:45am
  • $419.00
  • tax: $163.00