• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

All-inclusive deals to the Caribbean

The Caribbean is one of the top tourist destinations in the world, here is something for everyone to enjoy. If you love sun bathing, snorkeling or sitting by the pool with a pina colada, you have found your dream escape.

Sail across or snorkel the sparkling blue waters of Turks and Caicos, view the picturesque Piton Mountains and relax in the diamond baths of St. Lucia or dance to the island beat and climb the glorious waterfalls in exotic Jamaica. There are so many islands to explore when in the Caribbean and one trip will never be enough. Don’t miss out on a visit to British-inspired islands of Bermuda, Bahamas and Barbados, a nature trek through Arikok National Park in Aruba or visit the historic natural landmark of Devil’s Bridge in Antigua.

Sample popular rums while island-hopping through Guadeloupe’s seven dazzling islands, hike the popular Mastic Trail in Grand Cayman and horseback ride through Rancho Lorilar in the Dominican Republic. There isn’t a shortage of island fun in the Caribbean and you’ll need more than a week to feel the unique rhythm of each magnificent isle. Other world-famous Caribbean destinations include St. Kitts, San Juan, St. Martin , Anguilla and Grenada. We jamming yet?!

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 28, 2018
  • Mon Jun 4, 2018
  • $639
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon Jun 25, 2018
  • Sun Jul 1, 2018
  • $665
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu May 10, 2018
  • Wed May 16, 2018
  • $735
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • Sun May 27, 2018
  • $985
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 7, 2018
  • Mon May 14, 2018
  • $1255
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat May 26, 2018
  • Fri Jun 1, 2018
  • $889
  • 6 Nights
  • Sun May 20, 2018
  • Sat May 26, 2018
  • $965
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 3, 2018
  • Thu May 10, 2018
  • $735
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 8, 2018
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • $969
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 24, 2018
  • Thu May 31, 2018
  • $769
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • $829
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $929
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 21, 2018
  • Thu Jun 28, 2018
  • $785
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon May 14, 2018
  • Sat May 19, 2018
  • $915
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 31, 2018
  • Thu Jun 7, 2018
  • $809
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • $869
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $969
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 31, 2018
  • Thu Jun 7, 2018
  • $819
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Apr 29, 2018
  • Fri May 4, 2018
  • $1135
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • Tue Jun 5, 2018
  • $1059
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • $1179
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $1189
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 4, 2018
  • Mon Jun 11, 2018
  • $999
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri May 25, 2018
  • Fri Jun 1, 2018
  • $1169
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri May 11, 2018
  • Fri May 18, 2018
  • $2129
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri May 4, 2018
  • Fri May 11, 2018
  • $2359
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 19, 2018
  • Tue Jun 26, 2018
  • $655
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • $675
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 8, 2018
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • $855
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Jul 13, 2018
  • Fri Jul 20, 2018
  • $855
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jul 3, 2018
  • Tue Jul 10, 2018
  • $935
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 21, 2018
  • Thu Jun 28, 2018
  • $969
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Jun 9, 2018
  • Sat Jun 16, 2018
  • $999
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 4, 2018
  • Mon Jun 11, 2018
  • $1039
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Jun 9, 2018
  • Sat Jun 16, 2018
  • $979
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 21, 2018
  • Thu Jun 28, 2018
  • $979
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 4, 2018
  • Mon Jun 11, 2018
  • $1049
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 28, 2018
  • Thu Jul 5, 2018
  • $1179
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri May 25, 2018
  • Fri Jun 1, 2018
  • $1289
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 17, 2018
  • Thu May 24, 2018
  • $1469
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat May 12, 2018
  • Sat May 19, 2018
  • $2119
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 7, 2018
  • Mon May 14, 2018
  • $2149
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • $1009
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $1099
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 8, 2018
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • $1119
  • 6 Nights
  • Fri Apr 27, 2018
  • Fri May 4, 2018
  • $1428
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Jun 1, 2018
  • Fri Jun 8, 2018
  • $1025
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 14, 2018
  • Mon May 21, 2018
  • $1075
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 7, 2018
  • Mon May 14, 2018
  • $1199
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat Apr 28, 2018
  • Sat May 5, 2018
  • $975
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • $939
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat May 12, 2018
  • Sat May 19, 2018
  • $1275
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Apr 28, 2018
  • Sat May 5, 2018
  • $1485
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • $989
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $1089
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 4, 2018
  • Mon Jun 11, 2018
  • $1149
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri May 4, 2018
  • Fri May 11, 2018
  • $1338
  • 10 Nights
  • Mon May 21, 2018
  • Thu May 31, 2018
  • $1419
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 28, 2018
  • Thu Jul 5, 2018
  • $1159
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Jul 6, 2018
  • Fri Jul 13, 2018
  • $939
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 4, 2018
  • Mon Jun 11, 2018
  • $1069
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri May 25, 2018
  • Fri Jun 1, 2018
  • $1269
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 17, 2018
  • Thu May 24, 2018
  • $1389
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 7, 2018
  • Mon May 14, 2018
  • $2029
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 10, 2018
  • Thu May 17, 2018
  • $2219
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Apr 29, 2018
  • Mon May 7, 2018
  • $1225
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $969
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 5, 2018
  • Tue Jun 12, 2018
  • $1129
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Jun 15, 2018
  • Fri Jun 22, 2018
  • $1159
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed May 23, 2018
  • Wed May 30, 2018
  • $1169
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • $1249
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 14, 2018
  • Mon May 21, 2018
  • $1329
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $1055
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 8, 2018
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • $1095
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 9 Nights
  • Sun Apr 29, 2018
  • Wed May 9, 2018
  • $1729
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $989
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 4, 2018
  • Mon Jun 11, 2018
  • $1009
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 7, 2018
  • Mon May 14, 2018
  • $1339
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 4, 2018
  • Mon Jun 11, 2018
  • $1069
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 1, 2018
  • Tue May 8, 2018
  • $1015
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 1, 2018
  • Tue May 8, 2018
  • $1015
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 31, 2018
  • Thu Jun 7, 2018
  • $745
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jul 11, 2018
  • Wed Jul 18, 2018
  • $995
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 14, 2018
  • Thu Jun 21, 2018
  • $1099
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 5, 2018
  • Tue Jun 12, 2018
  • $1109
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 27, 2018
  • Wed Jul 4, 2018
  • $1119
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • Tue Jun 5, 2018
  • $1139
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed May 9, 2018
  • Wed May 16, 2018
  • $1149
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • $1149
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 25, 2018
  • Mon Jul 2, 2018
  • $1159
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 7, 2018
  • Mon May 14, 2018
  • $1199
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $1019
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 8, 2018
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • $1119
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 3, 2018
  • Thu May 10, 2018
  • $1119
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $1029
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 31, 2018
  • Thu Jun 7, 2018
  • $1149
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 28, 2018
  • Mon Jun 4, 2018
  • $1189
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 21, 2018
  • Mon May 28, 2018
  • $1249
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $1019
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 30, 2018
  • Mon May 7, 2018
  • $1155
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 21, 2018
  • Thu Jun 28, 2018
  • $1259
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 15, 2018
  • Tue May 22, 2018
  • $1099
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 7, 2018
  • Mon May 14, 2018
  • $1189