• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

All-inclusive deals to Cuba

Thousands of people travel to tropical Cuba every year to see the magnificent landmark attractions, Revolution-influenced architecture and the sun-kissed beaches that offer picturesque views unlike any other island.

The world-famous capital, Havana, has been restored over the years and many of its areas and neighborhoods within have been well preserved. A visit to Cuba is not complete without exploring popular resorts areas such as Santa Lucia, Varadero, Holguin, Cayo Coco, Santa Clara, Cayo Largo, Santiago de Cuba and Cienfuegos. Dive into the musical culture that is hard not to feel when on this great island escape and sip taste-bud tingling mojitos in charming Cuban cafes. If you are a cigar aficionado you will be in heaven! Cuba produces some of the best cigars in the world such as Cohiba’s, Habanos and Montecristo’s. Experience the Cuban spirit and book your escape to Cuba; we guarantee you will want to become a regular visit to this beautiful island hot-spot.

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • Sun Jun 11, 2017
  • $545
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun May 28, 2017
  • Fri Jun 2, 2017
  • $545
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 21, 2017
  • Wed Jun 28, 2017
  • $579
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun May 28, 2017
  • Fri Jun 2, 2017
  • $615
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 1, 2017
  • Thu Jun 8, 2017
  • $629
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • Tue Jun 20, 2017
  • $679
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • $699
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 30, 2017
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • $749
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • Thu Jun 29, 2017
  • $765
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • $749
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • $769
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun May 28, 2017
  • Sun Jun 4, 2017
  • $879
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • Thu Jun 29, 2017
  • $939
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • $829
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • Tue Jun 20, 2017
  • $829
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • Thu Jun 29, 2017
  • $1029
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 14, 2017
  • Wed Jun 21, 2017
  • $819
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 28, 2017
  • Wed Jul 5, 2017
  • $889
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 14, 2017
  • Wed Jun 21, 2017
  • $819
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 7, 2017
  • Wed Jun 14, 2017
  • $819
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 1, 2017
  • Thu Jun 8, 2017
  • $889
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 28, 2017
  • Wed Jul 5, 2017
  • $889
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 30, 2017
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • $979
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 8, 2017
  • Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • $799
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun May 28, 2017
  • Sun Jun 4, 2017
  • $899
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Jun 11, 2017
  • Sun Jun 18, 2017
  • $839
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun May 28, 2017
  • Sun Jun 4, 2017
  • $879
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Jun 4, 2017
  • Sun Jun 11, 2017
  • $899
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • Thu Jun 29, 2017
  • $1009
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 8, 2017
  • Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • $825
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • $845
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • $819
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 1, 2017
  • Thu Jun 8, 2017
  • $859
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun May 28, 2017
  • Sun Jun 4, 2017
  • $889
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • Thu Jun 29, 2017
  • $1019
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 12, 2017
  • Mon Jun 19, 2017
  • $855
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 29, 2017
  • Mon Jun 5, 2017
  • $1105
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 8, 2017
  • Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • $825
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • $845
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 29, 2017
  • Mon Jun 5, 2017
  • $1095
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 19, 2017
  • Mon Jun 26, 2017
  • $919
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • Tue Jun 20, 2017
  • $809
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 1, 2017
  • Thu Jun 8, 2017
  • $869
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 30, 2017
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • $919
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 29, 2017
  • Thu Jul 6, 2017
  • $905
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • $869
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 20, 2017
  • Tue Jun 27, 2017
  • $1039
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Jun 9, 2017
  • Fri Jun 16, 2017
  • $949
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • Tue Jun 20, 2017
  • $935
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 30, 2017
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • $1045
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • $969
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • $989
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 30, 2017
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • $1119
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jul 3, 2017
  • Mon Jul 10, 2017
  • $975
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 5, 2017
  • Mon Jun 12, 2017
  • $1039
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 15, 2017
  • Tue Aug 22, 2017
  • $1035
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 8, 2017
  • Tue Aug 15, 2017
  • $1035
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017
  • Tue Aug 8, 2017
  • $1055
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 27, 2017
  • Tue Jul 4, 2017
  • $1085
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jul 18, 2017
  • Tue Jul 25, 2017
  • $1085
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jul 4, 2017
  • Tue Jul 11, 2017
  • $1145
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jul 11, 2017
  • Tue Jul 18, 2017
  • $1145
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 14, 2017
  • Wed Jun 21, 2017
  • $859
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Jun 3, 2017
  • Sat Jun 10, 2017
  • $959
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat May 27, 2017
  • Sat Jun 3, 2017
  • $1309
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 21, 2017
  • Wed Jun 28, 2017
  • $847
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat May 27, 2017
  • Sat Jun 3, 2017
  • $1427
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Jun 16, 2017
  • Fri Jun 23, 2017
  • $1199
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Jun 30, 2017
  • Fri Jul 7, 2017
  • $1319