• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

All-inclusive deals to Cuba

Thousands of people travel to tropical Cuba every year to see the magnificent landmark attractions, Revolution-influenced architecture and the sun-kissed beaches that offer picturesque views unlike any other island.

8472-16

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 28, 2018
  • Wed Apr 4, 2018
  • $645
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 28, 2018
  • Wed Mar 7, 2018
  • $685
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 14, 2018
  • Wed Feb 21, 2018
  • $685
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Jan 27, 2018
  • Sat Feb 3, 2018
  • $789
  • 6 Nights
  • Wed Feb 14, 2018
  • Wed Feb 21, 2018
  • $825
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu Feb 15, 2018
  • Tue Feb 20, 2018
  • $765
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Feb 1, 2018
  • Thu Feb 8, 2018
  • $785
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Mar 6, 2018
  • Tue Mar 13, 2018
  • $969
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 7, 2018
  • Wed Feb 14, 2018
  • $799
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Feb 26, 2018
  • Mon Mar 5, 2018
  • $839
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Mar 7, 2018
  • Mon Mar 12, 2018
  • $955
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Feb 1, 2018
  • Thu Feb 8, 2018
  • $959
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Mar 3, 2018
  • Sun Mar 11, 2018
  • $855
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sat Feb 24, 2018
  • Thu Mar 1, 2018
  • $875
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 28, 2018
  • Wed Mar 7, 2018
  • $955
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 7, 2018
  • Wed Feb 14, 2018
  • $895
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Feb 13, 2018
  • Tue Feb 20, 2018
  • $895
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Thu Feb 15, 2018
  • Thu Feb 22, 2018
  • $955
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Feb 13, 2018
  • Tue Feb 20, 2018
  • $1005
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Feb 3, 2018
  • Sun Feb 11, 2018
  • $905
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Feb 5, 2018
  • Mon Feb 12, 2018
  • $949
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 21, 2018
  • Wed Feb 28, 2018
  • $955
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Feb 6, 2018
  • Tue Feb 13, 2018
  • $935
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Feb 27, 2018
  • Tue Mar 6, 2018
  • $1025
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Feb 4, 2018
  • Sun Feb 11, 2018
  • $939
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Feb 8, 2018
  • Thu Feb 15, 2018
  • $1039
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Feb 20, 2018
  • Tue Feb 27, 2018
  • $955
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 7, 2018
  • Wed Feb 14, 2018
  • $1049
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Feb 24, 2018
  • Sat Mar 3, 2018
  • $1005
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Mar 1, 2018
  • Thu Mar 8, 2018
  • $1099
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Feb 9, 2018
  • Fri Feb 16, 2018
  • $1275
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 28, 2018
  • Wed Mar 7, 2018
  • $1199
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Feb 17, 2018
  • Sat Feb 24, 2018
  • $1229
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Mar 3, 2018
  • Sat Mar 10, 2018
  • $1619
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Mar 6, 2018
  • Tue Mar 13, 2018
  • $1105
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Feb 18, 2018
  • Sun Feb 25, 2018
  • $1229
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jan 25, 2018
  • Thu Feb 1, 2018
  • $1129
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 7, 2018
  • Wed Feb 14, 2018
  • $1149
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Feb 10, 2018
  • Sat Feb 17, 2018
  • $1259
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Feb 17, 2018
  • Sat Feb 24, 2018
  • $1849
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 2, 2018
  • Mon Apr 9, 2018
  • $1342
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Mar 10, 2018
  • Sat Mar 17, 2018
  • $2079