• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

All-inclusive deals to Cuba

Thousands of people travel to tropical Cuba every year to see the magnificent landmark attractions, Revolution-influenced architecture and the sun-kissed beaches that offer picturesque views unlike any other island.

8472-16

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sat Sep 23, 2017
  • Thu Sep 28, 2017
  • $525
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sat Sep 30, 2017
  • Thu Oct 5, 2017
  • $545
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $749
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • $599
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $649
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $649
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Sep 2, 2017
  • Sat Sep 9, 2017
  • $629
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Oct 9, 2017
  • Mon Oct 16, 2017
  • $615
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Aug 31, 2017
  • Thu Sep 7, 2017
  • $765
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • Tue Sep 19, 2017
  • $659
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Sep 24, 2017
  • Sun Oct 1, 2017
  • $659
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • $679
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $699
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $865
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 26, 2017
  • Tue Oct 3, 2017
  • $695
  • 9 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Thu Sep 7, 2017
  • $1025
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Sep 14, 2017
  • Thu Sep 21, 2017
  • $715
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Sep 27, 2017
  • Wed Oct 4, 2017
  • $725
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Aug 31, 2017
  • Thu Sep 7, 2017
  • $735
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Oct 11, 2017
  • Wed Oct 18, 2017
  • $755
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Sep 18, 2017
  • Mon Sep 25, 2017
  • $735
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Sep 4, 2017
  • Mon Sep 11, 2017
  • $735
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Aug 28, 2017
  • Mon Sep 4, 2017
  • $915
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Sep 4, 2017
  • Mon Sep 11, 2017
  • $735
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Aug 28, 2017
  • Mon Sep 4, 2017
  • $905
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • Fri Sep 8, 2017
  • $725
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 26, 2017
  • Tue Oct 3, 2017
  • $729
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 19, 2017
  • Tue Sep 26, 2017
  • $729
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • $759
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $799
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • $729
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $769
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Nov 1, 2017
  • Mon Nov 6, 2017
  • $925
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 26, 2017
  • Tue Oct 3, 2017
  • $789
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Sep 7, 2017
  • Thu Sep 14, 2017
  • $789
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Sep 28, 2017
  • Thu Oct 5, 2017
  • $789
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • $789
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $829
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Sep 17, 2017
  • Sun Sep 24, 2017
  • $799
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Sep 21, 2017
  • Thu Sep 28, 2017
  • $799
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Sep 28, 2017
  • Thu Oct 5, 2017
  • $799
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Aug 31, 2017
  • Thu Sep 7, 2017
  • $829
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $849
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Sep 13, 2017
  • Wed Sep 20, 2017
  • $799
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Sep 20, 2017
  • Wed Sep 27, 2017
  • $799
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • $869
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $909
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Sep 10, 2017
  • Sun Sep 17, 2017
  • $799
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $839
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $839
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • Tue Sep 19, 2017
  • $789
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • $789
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 26, 2017
  • Tue Oct 3, 2017
  • $789
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $819
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Sep 28, 2017
  • Thu Oct 5, 2017
  • $849
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 26, 2017
  • Tue Oct 3, 2017
  • $835
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $925
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Sep 4, 2017
  • Mon Sep 11, 2017
  • $829
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • Fri Sep 8, 2017
  • $818
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Aug 25, 2017
  • Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • $1059
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • $869
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $899
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Aug 31, 2017
  • Thu Sep 7, 2017
  • $899
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Sep 8, 2017
  • Fri Sep 15, 2017
  • $899
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Aug 25, 2017
  • Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • $1089
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $995
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Sep 25, 2017
  • Mon Oct 2, 2017
  • $919
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Aug 28, 2017
  • Mon Sep 4, 2017
  • $1049
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Sep 21, 2017
  • Thu Sep 28, 2017
  • $949
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Sep 10, 2017
  • Sun Sep 17, 2017
  • $949
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Sep 28, 2017
  • Thu Oct 5, 2017
  • $949
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 19, 2017
  • Tue Sep 26, 2017
  • $949
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $1119
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Aug 28, 2017
  • Mon Sep 4, 2017
  • $1419
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • Fri Sep 8, 2017
  • $1019
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Oct 2, 2017
  • Mon Oct 9, 2017
  • $1029
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Sep 11, 2017
  • Mon Sep 18, 2017
  • $1029
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Sep 4, 2017
  • Mon Sep 11, 2017
  • $1069
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Sep 4, 2017
  • Mon Sep 11, 2017
  • $989
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Sep 30, 2017
  • Sat Oct 7, 2017
  • $878
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Oct 14, 2017
  • Sat Oct 21, 2017
  • $968
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Sep 16, 2017
  • Sat Sep 23, 2017
  • $1038
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Sep 2, 2017
  • Sat Sep 9, 2017
  • $1378
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Thu Aug 24, 2017
  • Thu Aug 31, 2017
  • $1169
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Sep 30, 2017
  • Sat Oct 7, 2017
  • $930
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Oct 7, 2017
  • Sat Oct 14, 2017
  • $1258
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Nov 13, 2017
  • Mon Nov 20, 2017
  • $1382