• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

All-inclusive deals to Cuba

Thousands of people travel to tropical Cuba every year to see the magnificent landmark attractions, Revolution-influenced architecture and the sun-kissed beaches that offer picturesque views unlike any other island.

8472-16

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Nov 14, 2017
  • Tue Nov 21, 2017
  • $575
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu Nov 30, 2017
  • Tue Dec 5, 2017
  • $615
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Nov 2, 2017
  • Thu Nov 9, 2017
  • $599
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Nov 9, 2017
  • Thu Nov 16, 2017
  • $699
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Oct 30, 2017
  • Mon Nov 6, 2017
  • $665
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Nov 27, 2017
  • Mon Dec 4, 2017
  • $695
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Nov 13, 2017
  • Mon Nov 20, 2017
  • $695
  • 6 Nights
  • Mon Nov 6, 2017
  • Mon Nov 13, 2017
  • $695
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Nov 6, 2017
  • Mon Nov 13, 2017
  • $685
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Nov 22, 2017
  • Wed Nov 29, 2017
  • $649
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Oct 29, 2017
  • Sun Nov 5, 2017
  • $689
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Nov 9, 2017
  • Thu Nov 16, 2017
  • $779
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Nov 18, 2017
  • Sun Nov 26, 2017
  • $705
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Nov 11, 2017
  • Sun Nov 19, 2017
  • $705
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Nov 11, 2017
  • Sun Nov 19, 2017
  • $705
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Nov 2, 2017
  • Thu Nov 9, 2017
  • $759
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Oct 26, 2017
  • Thu Nov 2, 2017
  • $739
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Nov 2, 2017
  • Thu Nov 9, 2017
  • $779
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Nov 3, 2017
  • Fri Nov 10, 2017
  • $745
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Oct 18, 2017
  • Wed Oct 25, 2017
  • $674
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Nov 4, 2017
  • Sat Nov 11, 2017
  • $694
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Nov 14, 2017
  • Tue Nov 21, 2017
  • $869
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Oct 24, 2017
  • Tue Oct 31, 2017
  • $889
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Nov 24, 2017
  • Fri Dec 1, 2017
  • $959
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Nov 2, 2017
  • Thu Nov 9, 2017
  • $979
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Nov 5, 2017
  • Sun Nov 12, 2017
  • $979
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Nov 19, 2017
  • Sun Nov 26, 2017
  • $979
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat Nov 4, 2017
  • Sat Nov 11, 2017
  • $799
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Oct 18, 2017
  • Wed Oct 25, 2017
  • $976
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Nov 2, 2017
  • Thu Nov 9, 2017
  • $805
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Nov 26, 2017
  • Sun Dec 3, 2017
  • $1079
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Dec 20, 2017
  • Wed Dec 27, 2017
  • $1409
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Oct 30, 2017
  • Mon Nov 6, 2017
  • $1362
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Dec 23, 2017
  • Sat Dec 30, 2017
  • $1585
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jan 1, 2018
  • Mon Jan 8, 2018
  • $1322
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Dec 25, 2017
  • Mon Jan 1, 2018
  • $1772