• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

Travel deals to Hawaii

With its majestic waterfalls, picturesque mountain views and golden beaches Hawaii is one of the top annually visited vacation destinations chosen by thousands of Canadian tourists every year.

Every island in the state of Hawaii is a wonderland and each has its own unique personality. Hawaii is located just off the mainland of the United States and includes 132 atolls and various islands. With its electric, much-adored capital, Honolulu serves as the gateway to numerous sightseeing, snorkeling, sun bathing, hiking and water sport adventures. The Big Island is the largest island, thus the origin of its name, and is home to rich and colourful flora and fauna. Hawaii is comprised of eight individual islands, of which seven are populated and only six of them allow tourists to explore.

Separated from the United States mainland by the glorious Pacific Ocean, Hawaii has a deep-rooted Polynesian cultural influence and is home to a diverse population. If you have a passion for sports fishing and snorkeling excursions, Kona is an excellent destination choice, while tourist seeking an escape away from bustling commercial areas may fall in the love with the revitalizing and tranquil island of Kauai.

Just a short 20 minute flight east of Honolulu will take visitors to Molokai where they can experience nature at its finest and take in views of the Moaulu Falls, Mount Kamakou and the Halawa Valley. The breathtaking island of Lanai offers tourists bountiful natural attractions such as the Kanepu’u mystical Garden of the Gods and the Kaunolu village ancient ruins.

Maui is a top spot for those who want to be pampered in one of its many luxury spa resort escapes while adrenaline-seeking surfers will love a visit to Waikiki beach in Oahu. There is no limit to fun and adventure when touring the sun-kissed islands of Hawaii and each island satisfies any travel cravings visitors may have.

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 8 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Wed Sep 6, 2017
  • $1293
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Sep 3, 2017
  • Fri Sep 8, 2017
  • $1054
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Sep 26, 2017
  • Sun Oct 1, 2017
  • $1010
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Oct 10, 2017
  • Sun Oct 15, 2017
  • $1020
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu Oct 19, 2017
  • Tue Oct 24, 2017
  • $1167
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • Sun Sep 10, 2017
  • $1059
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • $1141
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Oct 11, 2017
  • Mon Oct 16, 2017
  • $1151
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 8 Nights
  • Wed Oct 11, 2017
  • Thu Oct 19, 2017
  • $1496
  • 8 Nights
  • Sun Oct 1, 2017
  • Mon Oct 9, 2017
  • $1601
  • 8 Nights
  • Mon Sep 18, 2017
  • Tue Sep 26, 2017
  • $1615
  • 8 Nights
  • Mon Sep 4, 2017
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • $1649
  • 8 Nights
  • Wed Sep 6, 2017
  • Thu Sep 14, 2017
  • $1681
  • 8 Nights
  • Mon Sep 25, 2017
  • Tue Oct 3, 2017
  • $1723
  • 8 Nights
  • Mon Aug 28, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $1846
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 8 Nights
  • Wed Oct 11, 2017
  • Thu Oct 19, 2017
  • $1732