• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

Travel deals departing Montreal

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • Tue Jun 20, 2017
  • $599
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • $519
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 30, 2017
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • $619
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 15, 2017
  • Mon May 22, 2017
  • $705
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 11, 2017
  • Thu May 18, 2017
  • $849
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 9, 2017
  • Tue May 16, 2017
  • $849
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 3 Nights
  • Wed May 3, 2017
  • Sat May 6, 2017
  • $439
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 2 Nights
  • Mon Jun 26, 2017
  • Thu Jun 29, 2017
  • $542
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Jun 9, 2017
  • Fri Jun 16, 2017
  • $879
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri May 5, 2017
  • Fri May 12, 2017
  • $1049
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 18, 2017
  • Thu May 25, 2017
  • $919