• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

Travel deals departing Montreal

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jan 8, 2018
  • Mon Jan 15, 2018
  • $675
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Dec 20, 2017
  • Mon Dec 25, 2017
  • $815
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Dec 21, 2017
  • Thu Dec 28, 2017
  • $748
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Tue Jan 9, 2018
  • Mon Jan 15, 2018
  • $825
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jan 9, 2018
  • Tue Jan 16, 2018
  • $935
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jan 4, 2018
  • Thu Jan 11, 2018
  • $879
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jan 8, 2018
  • Mon Jan 15, 2018
  • $809
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Feb 21, 2018
  • Mon Feb 26, 2018
  • $799
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jan 17, 2018
  • Wed Jan 24, 2018
  • $1019
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jan 8, 2018
  • Mon Jan 15, 2018
  • $1129
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Jan 17, 2018
  • Mon Jan 22, 2018
  • $1049
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jan 9, 2018
  • Tue Jan 16, 2018
  • $1089