• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

Travel deals departing Saskatoon

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 2, 2017
  • Fri Jul 7, 2017
  • $503
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Jul 9, 2017
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • $469
  • 5 Nights
  • Sat Jun 10, 2017
  • Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • $553
  • 4 Nights
  • Mon Jun 19, 2017
  • Sat Jun 24, 2017
  • $526
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon Jun 5, 2017
  • Sat Jun 10, 2017
  • $567
  • 4 Nights
  • Mon May 15, 2017
  • Sat May 20, 2017
  • $716
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • Tue Jun 13, 2017
  • $779
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 30, 2017
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017
  • $879
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 23, 2017
  • Tue May 30, 2017
  • $979
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun May 14, 2017
  • Sun May 21, 2017
  • $979
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 4, 2017
  • Thu May 11, 2017
  • $1079
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • Thu Jun 29, 2017
  • $1145
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • Thu Jun 22, 2017
  • $1145
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun May 21, 2017
  • Sun May 28, 2017
  • $1565
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun May 7, 2017
  • Sun May 14, 2017
  • $3429