• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

Travel deals departing Saskatoon

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Sep 17, 2017
  • Fri Sep 22, 2017
  • $527
  • 4 Nights
  • Fri Sep 29, 2017
  • Wed Oct 4, 2017
  • $525
  • 4 Nights
  • Wed Sep 6, 2017
  • Mon Sep 11, 2017
  • $549
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • Tue Sep 12, 2017
  • $869
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Tue Sep 5, 2017
  • $899
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat Aug 26, 2017
  • Sat Sep 2, 2017
  • $2939
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Aug 25, 2017
  • Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • $1336
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat Oct 14, 2017
  • Sat Oct 21, 2017
  • $1095
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Oct 22, 2017
  • Sun Oct 29, 2017
  • $1145
  • 6 Nights
  • Sun Oct 8, 2017
  • Sun Oct 15, 2017
  • $1195
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Sep 7, 2017
  • Thu Sep 14, 2017
  • $1030