• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

Travel deals departing Saskatoon

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 9, 2017
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • $480
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • $521
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jul 19, 2017
  • Wed Jul 26, 2017
  • $939
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jul 11, 2017
  • Tue Jul 18, 2017
  • $1109
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 29, 2017
  • Thu Jul 6, 2017
  • $1149
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • Fri Sep 8, 2017
  • $1044
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Jun 30, 2017
  • Fri Jul 7, 2017
  • $1644
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat Aug 5, 2017
  • Sat Aug 12, 2017
  • $1094
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Aug 24, 2017
  • Thu Aug 31, 2017
  • $1124
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Aug 17, 2017
  • Thu Aug 24, 2017
  • $1124
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jul 27, 2017
  • Thu Aug 3, 2017
  • $1204
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Aug 10, 2017
  • Thu Aug 17, 2017
  • $1304
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Jul 21, 2017
  • Fri Jul 28, 2017
  • $1334
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Jun 30, 2017
  • Fri Jul 7, 2017
  • $3939