• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

Travel Deals Departing Halifax

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Mar 18, 2018
  • Fri Mar 23, 2018
  • $597
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Mar 7, 2018
  • Mon Mar 12, 2018
  • $687
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Feb 25, 2018
  • Fri Mar 2, 2018
  • $633
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 21, 2018
  • Wed Feb 28, 2018
  • $895
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Feb 13, 2018
  • Tue Feb 20, 2018
  • $1015
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Feb 27, 2018
  • Tue Mar 6, 2018
  • $1035
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 3, 2018
  • Tue Apr 10, 2018
  • $1095
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Feb 20, 2018
  • Tue Feb 27, 2018
  • $1125
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Mar 13, 2018
  • Tue Mar 20, 2018
  • $1185
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Feb 11, 2018
  • Sun Feb 18, 2018
  • $1369
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Mar 31, 2018
  • Sat Apr 7, 2018
  • $1329
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Feb 12, 2018
  • Mon Feb 19, 2018
  • $1485
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 17, 2018
  • Tue Apr 24, 2018
  • $1359
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Mar 5, 2018
  • Mon Mar 12, 2018
  • $1379
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Mar 24, 2018
  • Sat Mar 31, 2018
  • $1424
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Mar 3, 2018
  • Sat Mar 10, 2018
  • $1513
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Mar 10, 2018
  • Sat Mar 17, 2018
  • $1713
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 9, 2018
  • Mon Apr 16, 2018
  • $1465