• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

Travel Deals Departing Halifax

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat Dec 2, 2017
  • Sat Dec 9, 2017
  • $608
  • 6 Nights
  • Wed Nov 22, 2017
  • Wed Nov 29, 2017
  • $585
  • 6 Nights
  • Wed Nov 1, 2017
  • Wed Nov 8, 2017
  • $737
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Nov 2, 2017
  • Thu Nov 9, 2017
  • $805
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Nov 23, 2017
  • Thu Nov 30, 2017
  • $985
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Nov 14, 2017
  • Tue Nov 21, 2017
  • $1135
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Oct 24, 2017
  • Sun Oct 29, 2017
  • $1098
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Dec 4, 2017
  • Mon Dec 11, 2017
  • $975
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Oct 23, 2017
  • Mon Oct 30, 2017
  • $1199
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Nov 21, 2017
  • Tue Nov 28, 2017
  • $1239