Travel Deals Departing Halifax

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 1, 2018
  • Fri Jul 6, 2018
  • $532
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jun 10, 2018
  • Fri Jun 15, 2018
  • $552
  • 4 Nights
  • Mon Jun 25, 2018
  • Sat Jun 30, 2018
  • $570
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 12, 2018
  • Tue Jun 19, 2018
  • $1059
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 13, 2018
  • Wed Jun 20, 2018
  • $1109
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Tue Jun 12, 2018
  • Sun Jun 17, 2018
  • $1235
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 14, 2018
  • Thu Jun 21, 2018
  • $1179
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Jun 2, 2018
  • Sat Jun 9, 2018
  • $995