• Call 604-687-8836 or 1-800-563-5722
  • Live Chat

Travel deals to Las Vegas

Las Vegas is the traveler’s antidote for unsurpassed thrill and excitement. Visit Las Vegas and you will set foot upon one of the top adult playground and vacation wonderlands in the world.


Larger than life itself, Las Vegas offers a variety of experiences for every type of traveler and travel budget. From erupting volcanoes and musical dancing fountains to the Eiffel Tower and Venice gondola rides, the creativity and craziness of “The Strip” is limitless. It’s not only about Russian roulette and Blackjack in this famous city as it offers various tour excursions, family-friendly activities, gourmet dining, world-class performers, shopping and more!

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Aug 2, 2017
  • Wed Aug 9, 2017
  • $360
  • 3 Nights
  • Sat Jul 8, 2017
  • Tue Jul 11, 2017
  • $398
  • 6 Nights
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017
  • Tue Aug 8, 2017
  • $448
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Aug 19, 2017
  • Sat Aug 26, 2017
  • $546
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Sep 17, 2017
  • Fri Sep 22, 2017
  • $361
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Sep 17, 2017
  • Fri Sep 22, 2017
  • $361
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Sep 10, 2017
  • Fri Sep 15, 2017
  • $372
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Aug 27, 2017
  • Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • $371
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 2, 2017
  • Fri Jul 7, 2017
  • $426
  • 2 Nights
  • Sat Jul 1, 2017
  • Tue Jul 4, 2017
  • $514
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat Jul 1, 2017
  • Sat Jul 8, 2017
  • $583
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Sep 9, 2017
  • Sat Sep 16, 2017
  • $459
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Jul 9, 2017
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • $404
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Jul 8, 2017
  • Sat Jul 15, 2017
  • $528
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu Jul 20, 2017
  • Tue Jul 25, 2017
  • $464
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Jul 15, 2017
  • Sat Jul 22, 2017
  • $583
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Jul 16, 2017
  • Fri Jul 21, 2017
  • $415
  • 4 Nights
  • Sat Aug 19, 2017
  • Thu Aug 24, 2017
  • $427
  • 4 Nights
  • Sat Aug 12, 2017
  • Thu Aug 17, 2017
  • $448
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 3 Nights
  • Wed Sep 6, 2017
  • Sat Sep 9, 2017
  • $416
  • 3 Nights
  • Tue Aug 29, 2017
  • Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • $437
  • 3 Nights
  • Sun Jul 16, 2017
  • Wed Jul 19, 2017
  • $448
  • 2 Nights
  • Wed Aug 9, 2017
  • Sat Aug 12, 2017
  • $448
  • 3 Nights
  • Tue Jul 11, 2017
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • $448
  • 2 Nights
  • Mon Jul 31, 2017
  • Thu Aug 3, 2017
  • $470
  • 2 Nights
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • Wed Aug 9, 2017
  • $469
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 9, 2017
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • $483
  • 5 Nights
  • Sat Jul 22, 2017
  • Thu Jul 27, 2017
  • $505
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Aug 15, 2017
  • Sun Aug 20, 2017
  • $527
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Aug 2, 2017
  • Wed Aug 9, 2017
  • $434
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 23, 2017
  • Fri Jul 28, 2017
  • $504
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Mon Jul 10, 2017
  • Sat Jul 15, 2017
  • $445
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 30, 2017
  • Fri Aug 4, 2017
  • $461
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Aug 15, 2017
  • Sun Aug 20, 2017
  • $506
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 3 Nights
  • Wed Sep 6, 2017
  • Sat Sep 9, 2017
  • $422
  • 3 Nights
  • Tue Jul 11, 2017
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • $438
  • 3 Nights
  • Wed Jul 12, 2017
  • Sat Jul 15, 2017
  • $434
  • 3 Nights
  • Wed Jul 26, 2017
  • Sat Jul 29, 2017
  • $473
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • $477
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Wed Jul 5, 2017
  • Mon Jul 10, 2017
  • $483
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Aug 2, 2017
  • Mon Aug 7, 2017
  • $491
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Thu Aug 3, 2017
  • Tue Aug 8, 2017
  • $441
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Aug 20, 2017
  • Fri Aug 25, 2017
  • $481
  • 4 Nights
  • Wed Jul 5, 2017
  • Mon Jul 10, 2017
  • $489
  • 4 Nights
  • Wed Aug 2, 2017
  • Mon Aug 7, 2017
  • $549
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 9, 2017
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • $480
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu Jul 6, 2017
  • Tue Jul 11, 2017
  • $525
  • 4 Nights
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • $557
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 9, 2017
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • $513
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 30, 2017
  • Fri Aug 4, 2017
  • $546
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Aug 9, 2017
  • Mon Aug 14, 2017
  • $536
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Jul 12, 2017
  • Mon Jul 17, 2017
  • $599
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • $521
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Aug 2, 2017
  • Mon Aug 7, 2017
  • $484
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 23, 2017
  • Fri Jul 28, 2017
  • $560
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Wed Aug 2, 2017
  • Mon Aug 7, 2017
  • $533
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Jul 5, 2017
  • Mon Jul 10, 2017
  • $660
  • 4 Nights
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • $682
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Mon Jul 10, 2017
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • $510
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • Wed Jul 19, 2017
  • $707
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu Aug 3, 2017
  • Tue Aug 8, 2017
  • $470
  • 4 Nights
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • $539
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • Fri Aug 11, 2017
  • $484
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Jul 12, 2017
  • Mon Jul 17, 2017
  • $551
  • 4 Nights
  • Wed Aug 9, 2017
  • Mon Aug 14, 2017
  • $562
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 30, 2017
  • Fri Aug 4, 2017
  • $480
  • 4 Nights
  • Mon Jul 10, 2017
  • Sat Jul 15, 2017
  • $502
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 23, 2017
  • Fri Jul 28, 2017
  • $524
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • $509
  • 4 Nights
  • Fri Aug 4, 2017
  • Wed Aug 9, 2017
  • $527
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Wed Jul 12, 2017
  • Tue Jul 18, 2017
  • $491
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Aug 20, 2017
  • Fri Aug 25, 2017
  • $493
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon Aug 28, 2017
  • Sat Sep 2, 2017
  • $470
  • 5 Nights
  • Sat Aug 19, 2017
  • Thu Aug 24, 2017
  • $475
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • $551
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Jul 19, 2017
  • Mon Jul 24, 2017
  • $521
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 3 Nights
  • Tue Jul 4, 2017
  • Fri Jul 7, 2017
  • $626
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • Fri Aug 11, 2017
  • $525
  • 4 Nights
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • Wed Jul 19, 2017
  • $539
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Aug 15, 2017
  • Sun Aug 20, 2017
  • $591
  • 5 Nights
  • Fri Jul 7, 2017
  • Wed Jul 12, 2017
  • $616
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sat Aug 19, 2017
  • Thu Aug 24, 2017
  • $539
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu Aug 3, 2017
  • Tue Aug 8, 2017
  • $504
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sat Aug 12, 2017
  • Thu Aug 17, 2017
  • $522
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Thu Jul 13, 2017
  • Tue Jul 18, 2017
  • $573
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 30, 2017
  • Fri Aug 4, 2017
  • $524
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Sep 17, 2017
  • Fri Sep 22, 2017
  • $469
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • Fri Aug 11, 2017
  • $603
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Aug 13, 2017
  • Fri Aug 18, 2017
  • $689
  • 4 Nights
  • Fri Jul 28, 2017
  • Wed Aug 2, 2017
  • $800
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Jul 9, 2017
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • $1004
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu Jul 6, 2017
  • Tue Jul 11, 2017
  • $640
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 9, 2017
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • $591
  • 4 Nights
  • Tue Aug 15, 2017
  • Sun Aug 20, 2017
  • $623
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon Jul 31, 2017
  • Sat Aug 5, 2017
  • $568
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Jul 12, 2017
  • Mon Jul 17, 2017
  • $646
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Aug 20, 2017
  • Fri Aug 25, 2017
  • $574
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu Aug 3, 2017
  • Tue Aug 8, 2017
  • $573
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Jul 5, 2017
  • Mon Jul 10, 2017
  • $663
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • Fri Aug 11, 2017
  • $573
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Jul 12, 2017
  • Mon Jul 17, 2017
  • $667
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Jul 30, 2017
  • Fri Aug 4, 2017
  • $675
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Aug 9, 2017
  • Mon Aug 14, 2017
  • $646
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu Aug 3, 2017
  • Tue Aug 8, 2017
  • $578
  • 4 Nights
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017
  • Sun Aug 6, 2017
  • $631
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Aug 16, 2017
  • Mon Aug 21, 2017
  • $626
  • 4 Nights
  • Wed Sep 6, 2017
  • Mon Sep 11, 2017
  • $657
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Sep 10, 2017
  • Fri Sep 15, 2017
  • $617
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Aug 2, 2017
  • Mon Aug 7, 2017
  • $644
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Aug 5, 2017
  • Sat Aug 12, 2017
  • $538