CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacation Packages to Cuba

promo21

Go Cuba! Known for its glorious lush forests, pristine beaches, historic Havana streets and crystal clear waters, a visit to Cuba will soon become a regular event. Thousands of people travel to tropical Cuba every year to see the magnificent landmark attractions, Revolution-influenced architecture and the sun-kissed beaches that offer picturesque views unlike any other island.

The world-famous capital, Havana, has been restored over the years and many of its areas and neighborhoods within have been well preserved. A visit to Cuba is not complete without exploring popular resorts areas such as Santa Lucia, Varadero, Holguin, Cayo Coco, Santa Clara, Cayo Largo, Santiago de Cuba and Cienfuegos. Dive into the musical culture that is hard not to feel when on this great island escape and sip taste-bud tingling mojitos in charming Cuban cafes. If you are a cigar aficionado you will be in heaven! Cuba produces some of the best cigars in the world such as Cohiba's, Habanos and Montecristo's. Experience the Cuban spirit and book your escape to Cuba; we guarantee you will want to become a regular visit to this beautiful island hot-spot.

 

Toronto to Cayo Largo

  • $311.00
  • taxes: $358.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • $341.00
  • taxes: $358.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • $341.00
  • taxes: $358.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • $371.00
  • taxes: $358.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • $391.00
  • taxes: $408.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • $425.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • $441.00
  • taxes: $358.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia (camaguey)

  • $445.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • $525.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia (camaguey)

  • $635.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • $695.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Largo

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jan 20, 2019
  • Departing: 6:25am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jan 27, 2019
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $311.00
  • tax: $358.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 5, 2019
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jan 10, 2019
  • Departing: 6:50pm
  • $341.00
  • tax: $358.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 19, 2019
  • Departing: 3:40pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019
  • Departing: 6:50pm
  • $341.00
  • tax: $358.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jan 7, 2019
  • Departing: 7:10am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jan 12, 2019
  • Departing: 9:40pm
  • $371.00
  • tax: $358.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019
  • Departing: 8:15pm
  • $391.00
  • tax: $408.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 5, 2019
  • Departing: 7:40am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Mar 10, 2019
  • Departing: 8:25pm
  • $391.00
  • tax: $358.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Jan 21, 2019
  • Departing: 7:10am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Jan 27, 2019
  • Departing: 12:55pm
  • $401.00
  • tax: $358.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Jan 6, 2019
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jan 12, 2019
  • Departing: 9:50pm
  • $411.00
  • tax: $358.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Feb 3, 2019
  • Departing: 4:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 8, 2019
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $425.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019
  • Departing: 1:55pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Feb 5, 2019
  • Departing: 12:10pm
  • $441.00
  • tax: $358.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $445.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019
  • Departing: 7:50am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Feb 4, 2019
  • Departing: 12:45pm
  • $471.00
  • tax: $358.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Feb 6, 2019
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $485.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Largo

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Feb 8, 2019
  • Departing: 5:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Feb 15, 2019
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • $505.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2019
  • Departing: 11:00am
  • $512.00
  • tax: $407.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $525.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019
  • Departing: 8:30pm
  • $545.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018
  • Departing: 11:00am
  • $572.00
  • tax: $407.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019
  • Departing: 7:40am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Feb 24, 2019
  • Departing: 11:50am
  • $591.00
  • tax: $358.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $635.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018
  • Departing: 6:05am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018
  • Departing: 9:45pm
  • $672.00
  • tax: $407.00

Toronto to Cayo Largo

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2018
  • Departing: 5:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Dec 28, 2018
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • $685.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Dec 25, 2018
  • Departing: 9:25pm
  • $695.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Largo

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2019
  • Departing: 5:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2019
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • $765.00
  • tax: $400.00