CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacation Packages to Cuba

promo21

Go Cuba! Known for its glorious lush forests, pristine beaches, historic Havana streets and crystal clear waters, a visit to Cuba will soon become a regular event. Thousands of people travel to tropical Cuba every year to see the magnificent landmark attractions, Revolution-influenced architecture and the sun-kissed beaches that offer picturesque views unlike any other island.

The world-famous capital, Havana, has been restored over the years and many of its areas and neighborhoods within have been well preserved. A visit to Cuba is not complete without exploring popular resorts areas such as Santa Lucia, Varadero, Holguin, Cayo Coco, Santa Clara, Cayo Largo, Santiago de Cuba and Cienfuegos. Dive into the musical culture that is hard not to feel when on this great island escape and sip taste-bud tingling mojitos in charming Cuban cafes. If you are a cigar aficionado you will be in heaven! Cuba produces some of the best cigars in the world such as Cohiba's, Habanos and Montecristo's. Experience the Cuban spirit and book your escape to Cuba; we guarantee you will want to become a regular visit to this beautiful island hot-spot.

 

Toronto to Varadero

  • $175.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • $255.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • $261.00
  • taxes: $358.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • $285.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • $305.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • $355.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia (camaguey)

  • $365.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Largo

  • $485.00
  • taxes: $400.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • $528.00
  • taxes: $210.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Nov 2, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Nov 8, 2018
  • Departing: 10:55am
  • $175.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Nov 19, 2018
  • Departing: 5:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Nov 26, 2018
  • Departing: 9:30pm
  • $255.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Nov 18, 2018
  • Departing: 7:55am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Nov 23, 2018
  • Departing: 8:30pm
  • $261.00
  • tax: $358.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Dec 4, 2018
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Dec 11, 2018
  • Departing: 8:25pm
  • $265.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Nov 4, 2018
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Nov 9, 2018
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $275.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018
  • Departing: 10:05pm
  • $285.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Nov 6, 2018
  • Departing: 5:05pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Nov 13, 2018
  • Departing: 10:05pm
  • $305.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Nov 21, 2018
  • Departing: 8:30pm
  • $305.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018
  • Departing: 10:45am
  • $315.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Dec 4, 2018
  • Departing: 4:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Dec 11, 2018
  • Departing: 9:25pm
  • $315.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018
  • Departing: 4:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018
  • Departing: 10:50am
  • $315.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Nov 28, 2018
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • $345.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018
  • Departing: 8:10pm
  • $355.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Nov 28, 2018
  • Departing: 10:00am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018
  • Departing: 2:50pm
  • $365.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018
  • Departing: 9:00am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $395.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Coco

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018
  • Departing: 10:20pm
  • $405.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Cayo Largo

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 4, 2019
  • Departing: 5:25pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jan 11, 2019
  • Departing: 10:15pm
  • $485.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Oct 26, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Nov 2, 2018
  • Departing: 6:10pm
  • $528.00
  • tax: $210.00

Toronto to Varadero

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 1, 2019
  • Departing: 3:45pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 8, 2019
  • Departing: 10:30pm
  • $575.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Nov 7, 2018
  • Departing: 10:00am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018
  • Departing: 2:50pm
  • $585.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Cienfuegos

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Nov 30, 2018
  • Departing: 1:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Dec 7, 2018
  • Departing: 6:10pm
  • $678.00
  • tax: $210.00

Toronto to Santa Lucia

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Jan 2, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019
  • Departing: 11:05am
  • $735.00
  • tax: $400.00

Toronto to Holguin

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 1, 2019
  • Departing: 5:05pm
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 8, 2019
  • Departing: 10:05pm
  • $865.00
  • tax: $400.00