CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Vacations to Dominican Republic

dominicanlanding

Sun-soaked and stocked with natural beauty, the Dominican Republic is often considered the jewel of the Caribbean. Its rich Spanish heritage lives on through the friendliness of the people, making it an ideal island getaway for culture and history, as well as beaches and adventures, sport and relaxation.

Go south to discovery the capital of Santo Domingo, or travel to the beaches and palm trees of Puerto Plata and Punta Cana. Want more seclusion? Sneak away to the Samana Peninsula. Go for it, follow in the footsteps of the conquistadors.

 

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $365.00
  • taxes: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $449.00
  • taxes: $460.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $615.00
  • taxes: $490.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • $625.00
  • taxes: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $671.00
  • taxes: $508.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • $1208.00
  • taxes: $501.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 8, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 15, 2019
  • Departing: 12:20pm
  • $365.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019
  • Departing: 9:40pm
  • $365.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 12, 2019
  • Departing: 6:30am
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019
  • Departing: 12:30pm
  • $449.00
  • tax: $460.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Feb 7, 2019
  • Departing: 9:40pm
  • $455.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2019
  • Departing: 9:40pm
  • $555.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 5, 2019
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jan 12, 2019
  • Departing: 10:00pm
  • $615.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019
  • Departing: 12:20pm
  • $615.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 11, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jan 18, 2019
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $625.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018
  • Departing: 1:00pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018
  • Departing: 9:25pm
  • $671.00
  • tax: $508.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2019
  • Departing: 9:40pm
  • $675.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to La Romana

  • Departure Date
  • Fri, Jan 18, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019
  • Departing: 12:35pm
  • $715.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Jan 19, 2019
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019
  • Departing: 10:00pm
  • $725.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018
  • Departing: 3:50pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018
  • Departing: 10:10pm
  • $805.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Feb 2, 2019
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Feb 9, 2019
  • Departing: 10:00pm
  • $835.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2019
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Mar 9, 2019
  • Departing: 10:00pm
  • $965.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019
  • Departing: 11:10am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019
  • Departing: 4:50pm
  • $1018.00
  • tax: $501.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Dec 22, 2018
  • Departing: 12:30am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Dec 29, 2018
  • Departing: 1:30pm
  • $1208.00
  • tax: $501.00

Toronto to Punta Cana

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Feb 16, 2019
  • Departing: 3:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Feb 23, 2019
  • Departing: 10:00pm
  • $1355.00
  • tax: $490.00