CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Puerto Plata All Inclusive Vacations

dominicanlanding

Site of Columbus's landing on the island in 1492, Puerto Plata is a busy little city with a wide beachfront promenade. You can busy yourself at Ocean World Adventure Park by swimming with dolphins and sharks ... while staying safe too, of course!

The nearby resort area of Playa Dorada has a wide golden beach, all-inclusive resorts, an 18-hole golf course, shops, and a casino. And for you crazy kids who love the adrenaline rush with kite- or wind-surfing, Cabarete is nearby to get your thrill on.

 

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $275.00
  • taxes: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $285.00
  • taxes: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $324.00
  • taxes: $505.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • $325.00
  • taxes: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018
  • Departing: 11:20am
  • $275.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018
  • Departing: 11:20am
  • $285.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Nov 6, 2018
  • Departing: 7:00am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Nov 13, 2018
  • Departing: 12:50pm
  • $324.00
  • tax: $505.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Nov 20, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Nov 27, 2018
  • Departing: 12:20pm
  • $325.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Nov 29, 2018
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 6, 2018
  • Departing: 9:10pm
  • $325.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Mon, Nov 12, 2018
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Mon, Nov 19, 2018
  • Departing: 12:20pm
  • $355.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 6, 2018
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 13, 2018
  • Departing: 9:10pm
  • $355.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Dec 13, 2018
  • Departing: 3:10pm
  • Return Date
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018
  • Departing: 9:40pm
  • $385.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 1, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 8, 2019
  • Departing: 12:20pm
  • $755.00
  • tax: $490.00

Toronto to Puerto Plata

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Jan 1, 2019
  • Departing: 6:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Jan 8, 2019
  • Departing: 12:20pm
  • $915.00
  • tax: $490.00