CanadaTravelsBest travel deals online for Canadians

Caribbean Vacation Deals

pupetstlaquepaque9

Known as the best place to travel for scuba diving, golf vacations, island cruises, cultural experiences, marine life viewing and pristine beach explorations, the Caribbean is one of the top tourist destinations in the world. There is something for everyone to enjoy when visiting the many glorious islands in the Caribbean. If you love sun bathing, snorkeling or sitting by the pool with a pina colada, you have found your dream escape. 

Sail across or snorkel the sparkling blue waters of Turks and Caicos, view the picturesque Piton Mountains and relax in the diamond baths of St. Lucia or dance to the island beat and climb the glorious waterfalls in exotic Jamaica. There are so many islands to explore when in the Caribbean and one trip will never be enough. Don’t miss out on a visit to British-inspired islands of Bermuda, Bahamas and Barbados, a nature trek through Arikok National Park in Aruba or visit the historic natural landmark of Devil’s Bridge in Antigua.

Sample popular rums while island-hopping through Guadeloupe’s seven dazzling islands, hike the popular Mastic Trail in Grand Cayman and horseback ride through Rancho Lorilar in the Dominican Republic. There isn’t a shortage of island fun in the Caribbean and you’ll need more than a week to feel the unique rhythm of each magnificent isle.  Other world-famous Caribbean destinations include St. Kitts, San Juan, St. Martin , Anguilla and Grenada. We jamming yet?!

 

Toronto to Negril

  • $325.00
  • taxes: $520.00

Toronto to Negril

  • $515.00
  • taxes: $520.00

Toronto to Montego Bay

  • $535.00
  • taxes: $520.00

Toronto to Nassau

  • $1200.00
  • taxes: $459.00

Toronto to Jamaica

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Oct 3, 2018
  • Departing: 2:35pm
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Oct 10, 2018
  • Departing: 6:50pm
  • $325.00
  • tax: $520.00

Toronto to Jamaica

  • Departure Date
  • Tue, Dec 4, 2018
  • Departing: 9:50am
  • Return Date
  • Sun, Dec 9, 2018
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • $357.00
  • tax: $522.00

Toronto to Jamaica

  • Departure Date
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018
  • Departing: 3:30pm
  • Return Date
  • Fri, Oct 19, 2018
  • Departing: 7:55pm
  • $405.00
  • tax: $520.00

Toronto to Jamaica

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018
  • Departing: 9:50am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018
  • Departing: 3:15pm
  • $497.00
  • tax: $522.00

Toronto to Jamaica

  • Departure Date
  • Wed, Oct 31, 2018
  • Departing: 10:15am
  • Return Date
  • Wed, Nov 7, 2018
  • Departing: 3:50pm
  • $515.00
  • tax: $520.00

Toronto to Jamaica

  • Departure Date
  • Thu, Nov 8, 2018
  • Departing: 10:15am
  • Return Date
  • Tue, Nov 13, 2018
  • Departing: 3:50pm
  • $535.00
  • tax: $520.00

Toronto to Nassau

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Oct 20, 2018
  • Departing: 7:50am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Oct 27, 2018
  • Departing: 11:45am
  • $1200.00
  • tax: $459.00

Toronto to Nassau

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Nov 10, 2018
  • Departing: 7:40am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Nov 17, 2018
  • Departing: 11:40am
  • $1380.00
  • tax: $459.00

Toronto to Nassau

  • Departure Date
  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018
  • Departing: 7:40am
  • Return Date
  • Sat, Dec 22, 2018
  • Departing: 11:50am
  • $1540.00
  • tax: $459.00