All-inclusive deals to Jamaica

We have the latest low-cost travel deals to Jamaica. This is the place to find all of your Jamaica travel needs. With huge savings on Jamaica vacation packages, flight details on departures to Jamaica and information on resorts & hotels within Jamaica, your search for cheap travel deals.

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Mar 5, 2019
  • Sun Mar 10, 2019
  • $1039
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 27, 2019
  • Wed Apr 3, 2019
  • $1159
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 6, 2019
  • Wed Mar 13, 2019
  • $1349
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sun Feb 17, 2019
  • Sat Feb 23, 2019
  • $1189
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Feb 12, 2019
  • Tue Feb 19, 2019
  • $1345
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Mar 12, 2019
  • Tue Mar 19, 2019
  • $1245
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 15, 2019
  • Mon Apr 22, 2019
  • $1295
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Mar 18, 2019
  • Mon Mar 25, 2019
  • $1395
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Mar 18, 2019
  • Mon Mar 25, 2019
  • $1395
  • 5 Nights
  • Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Wed Mar 27, 2019
  • $1276
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 9, 2019
  • Tue Apr 16, 2019
  • $1305
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Mar 11, 2019
  • Mon Mar 18, 2019
  • $1325
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Feb 11, 2019
  • Mon Feb 18, 2019
  • $1405
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon Apr 1, 2019
  • Sat Apr 6, 2019
  • $1176
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Feb 7, 2019
  • Thu Feb 14, 2019
  • $1605
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 2, 2019
  • Tue Apr 9, 2019
  • $1314
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 10, 2019
  • Sun Mar 17, 2019
  • $1585
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Feb 24, 2019
  • Sun Mar 3, 2019
  • $1585
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Feb 10, 2019
  • Sun Feb 17, 2019
  • $1645
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat Jan 26, 2019
  • Sat Feb 2, 2019
  • $1434
  • 6 Nights
  • Wed Feb 27, 2019
  • Wed Mar 6, 2019
  • $1434
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Mar 19, 2019
  • Tue Mar 26, 2019
  • $1474
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Mar 18, 2019
  • Mon Mar 25, 2019
  • $1565
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Feb 18, 2019
  • Mon Feb 25, 2019
  • $1565
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Mar 4, 2019
  • Mon Mar 11, 2019
  • $1565
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Jan 26, 2019
  • Sat Feb 2, 2019
  • $1989
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jan 28, 2019
  • Mon Feb 4, 2019
  • $1629
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Mar 7, 2019
  • Thu Mar 14, 2019
  • $1715
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Apr 4, 2019
  • Thu Apr 11, 2019
  • $1605
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Mar 28, 2019
  • Thu Apr 4, 2019
  • $1635
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Feb 14, 2019
  • Thu Feb 21, 2019
  • $1645
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Feb 21, 2019
  • Thu Feb 28, 2019
  • $1795
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 13, 2019
  • Wed Feb 20, 2019
  • $1939

Tell us what you are looking for

Complete the form below, let our agents find the best deal for you.

This form will be sent to one of our Canadian travel agents, please allow up to 24 hours for a response.