All-inclusive deals to Jamaica

We have the latest low-cost travel deals to Jamaica. This is the place to find all of your Jamaica travel needs. With huge savings on Jamaica vacation packages, flight details on departures to Jamaica and information on resorts & hotels within Jamaica, your search for cheap travel deals.

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 9, 2019
  • Tue Apr 16, 2019
  • $1025
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon Apr 29, 2019
  • Sat May 4, 2019
  • $1085
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Mar 30, 2019
  • Sat Apr 6, 2019
  • $1199
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • Mon May 27, 2019
  • $1209
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 7, 2019
  • Tue May 14, 2019
  • $1249
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • Mon May 27, 2019
  • $1239
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 7, 2019
  • Tue May 14, 2019
  • $1259
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Mar 30, 2019
  • Sat Apr 6, 2019
  • $1279
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • Mon May 27, 2019
  • $1319
  • 6 Nights
  • Tue May 7, 2019
  • Tue May 14, 2019
  • $1137
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Apr 6, 2019
  • Sat Apr 13, 2019
  • $1429
  • 6 Nights
  • Tue Apr 30, 2019
  • Tue May 7, 2019
  • $1297
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • Mon May 27, 2019
  • $1319
  • 6 Nights
  • Tue May 7, 2019
  • Tue May 14, 2019
  • $1147
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 15, 2019
  • Mon Apr 22, 2019
  • $1205
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 1, 2019
  • Mon Apr 8, 2019
  • $1245
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 22, 2019
  • Mon Apr 29, 2019
  • $1295
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 6, 2019
  • Mon May 13, 2019
  • $1265
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 8, 2019
  • Mon Apr 15, 2019
  • $1295
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 1, 2019
  • Mon Apr 8, 2019
  • $1295
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • Mon May 27, 2019
  • $1329
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sat May 25, 2019
  • Thu May 30, 2019
  • $1063
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon May 6, 2019
  • Sat May 11, 2019
  • $1153
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Fri May 24, 2019
  • Wed May 29, 2019
  • $1063
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon May 6, 2019
  • Sat May 11, 2019
  • $1163
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 30, 2019
  • Tue May 7, 2019
  • $1413
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon Apr 8, 2019
  • Sat Apr 13, 2019
  • $1032
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Mon Jun 10, 2019
  • Sat Jun 15, 2019
  • $1053
  • 5 Nights
  • Fri May 10, 2019
  • Wed May 15, 2019
  • $1063
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun May 19, 2019
  • Fri May 24, 2019
  • $1083
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Apr 11, 2019
  • Thu Apr 18, 2019
  • $1235
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 22, 2019
  • Mon Apr 29, 2019
  • $1325
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Mar 25, 2019
  • Mon Apr 1, 2019
  • $1425
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • Mon May 27, 2019
  • $1449
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Mar 30, 2019
  • Sat Apr 6, 2019
  • $1459
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun May 5, 2019
  • Sun May 12, 2019
  • $1499
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Apr 6, 2019
  • Sat Apr 13, 2019
  • $1559
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 29, 2019
  • Mon May 6, 2019
  • $1689
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 28, 2019
  • Tue Jun 4, 2019
  • $1167
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 14, 2019
  • Tue May 21, 2019
  • $1187
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 7, 2019
  • Tue May 14, 2019
  • $1187
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 21, 2019
  • Tue May 28, 2019
  • $1187
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 30, 2019
  • Tue May 7, 2019
  • $1357
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Apr 10, 2019
  • Wed Apr 17, 2019
  • $1359
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 31, 2019
  • Sun Apr 7, 2019
  • $1405
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Apr 21, 2019
  • Sun Apr 28, 2019
  • $1465
  • 6 Nights
  • Tue Mar 26, 2019
  • Tue Apr 2, 2019
  • $1405
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 5, 2019
  • Wed Jun 12, 2019
  • $1193
  • 6 Nights
  • Mon May 13, 2019
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • $1198
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Apr 7, 2019
  • Sun Apr 14, 2019
  • $1395
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Apr 20, 2019
  • Sat Apr 27, 2019
  • $1649
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Apr 13, 2019
  • Sat Apr 20, 2019
  • $1739

Tell us what you are looking for

Complete the form below, let our agents find the best deal for you.

This form will be sent to one of our Canadian travel agents, please allow up to 24 hours for a response.