Travel deals departing Montreal

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed May 22, 2019
  • Wed May 29, 2019
  • $715
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Jun 1, 2019
  • Sat Jun 8, 2019
  • $709
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Apr 24, 2019
  • Wed May 1, 2019
  • $695
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat May 18, 2019
  • Sat May 25, 2019
  • $775
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat May 4, 2019
  • Sat May 11, 2019
  • $775
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Apr 6, 2019
  • Sat Apr 13, 2019
  • $1155
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat Mar 30, 2019
  • Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • $849
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • Fri Apr 19, 2019
  • $965
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 10, 2019
  • Mon Jun 17, 2019
  • $799
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 14, 2019
  • Tue May 21, 2019
  • $815
  • 5 Nights
  • Thu Apr 25, 2019
  • Tue Apr 30, 2019
  • $825
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Apr 10, 2019
  • Wed Apr 17, 2019
  • $945
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 2, 2019
  • Tue Apr 9, 2019
  • $1045
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 28, 2019
  • Tue Jun 4, 2019
  • $845
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 14, 2019
  • Tue May 21, 2019
  • $845
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Apr 24, 2019
  • Wed May 1, 2019
  • $905
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Mar 31, 2019
  • Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • $919
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 5, 2019
  • Wed Jun 12, 2019
  • $929
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed May 8, 2019
  • Wed May 15, 2019
  • $979
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 13, 2019
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • $955
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 29, 2019
  • Mon May 6, 2019
  • $1109
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Apr 11, 2019
  • Thu Apr 18, 2019
  • $1109
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 27, 2019
  • Wed Apr 3, 2019
  • $1169
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sat May 25, 2019
  • Thu May 30, 2019
  • $909
  • 5 Nights
  • Sat May 11, 2019
  • Thu May 16, 2019
  • $919
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun Apr 28, 2019
  • Fri May 3, 2019
  • $968
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 27, 2019
  • Mon Jun 3, 2019
  • $1008
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Apr 16, 2019
  • Sun Apr 21, 2019
  • $1038
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 2, 2019
  • Tue Apr 9, 2019
  • $1058
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 13, 2019
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • $1118
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Tue May 7, 2019
  • Sun May 12, 2019
  • $1179
  • 4 Nights
  • Tue Apr 30, 2019
  • Sun May 5, 2019
  • $1349
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri May 10, 2019
  • Fri May 17, 2019
  • $919
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Tue May 21, 2019
  • Sun May 26, 2019
  • $1239
  • 4 Nights
  • Wed May 29, 2019
  • Mon Jun 3, 2019
  • $1239
  • 4 Nights
  • Thu Apr 4, 2019
  • Tue Apr 9, 2019
  • $1319
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri May 24, 2019
  • Fri May 31, 2019
  • $878
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu May 23, 2019
  • Thu May 30, 2019
  • $918
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 27, 2019
  • Wed Apr 3, 2019
  • $1215

Tell us what you are looking for

Complete the form below, let our agents find the best deal for you.

This form will be sent to one of our Canadian travel agents, please allow up to 24 hours for a response.