Travel Deals Departing Halifax

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sat Jun 1, 2019
  • Thu Jun 6, 2019
  • $528
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun May 5, 2019
  • Fri May 10, 2019
  • $508
  • 5 Nights
  • Sat Apr 27, 2019
  • Thu May 2, 2019
  • $611
  • 4 Nights
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • Sat May 25, 2019
  • $688
  • 4 Nights
  • Mon Apr 15, 2019
  • Sat Apr 20, 2019
  • $732
  • 5 Nights
  • Fri Apr 19, 2019
  • Wed Apr 24, 2019
  • $800
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 30, 2019
  • Tue May 7, 2019
  • $1055
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 6, 2019
  • Mon May 13, 2019
  • $1265
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 8, 2019
  • Mon Apr 15, 2019
  • $1295
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 1, 2019
  • Mon Apr 8, 2019
  • $1295
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 29, 2019
  • Mon May 6, 2019
  • $1225
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • Mon May 27, 2019
  • $1329
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Mar 26, 2019
  • Tue Apr 2, 2019
  • $1309
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Apr 6, 2019
  • Sat Apr 13, 2019
  • $1269
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 29, 2019
  • Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • $1285
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Apr 7, 2019
  • Sun Apr 14, 2019
  • $1219
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue May 21, 2019
  • Sun May 26, 2019
  • $1035
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon May 13, 2019
  • Sat May 18, 2019
  • $1035
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 31, 2019
  • Sun Apr 7, 2019
  • $1205
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 22, 2019
  • Mon Apr 29, 2019
  • $1325
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Mar 25, 2019
  • Mon Apr 1, 2019
  • $1425
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sun May 26, 2019
  • Sun Jun 2, 2019
  • $1714
  • 6 Nights
  • Mon May 13, 2019
  • Mon May 20, 2019
  • $1752
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Apr 8, 2019
  • Tue Apr 16, 2019
  • $1857
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Apr 14, 2019
  • Sun Apr 21, 2019
  • $1868
  • 8 Nights
  • Tue Apr 2, 2019
  • Wed Apr 10, 2019
  • $1931
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Apr 20, 2019
  • Sat Apr 27, 2019
  • $2166
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 31, 2019
  • Sun Apr 7, 2019
  • $1455
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Apr 14, 2019
  • Sun Apr 21, 2019
  • $1485
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Apr 7, 2019
  • Sun Apr 14, 2019
  • $1505
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 30, 2019
  • Tue May 7, 2019
  • $2050

Tell us what you are looking for

Complete the form below, let our agents find the best deal for you.

This form will be sent to one of our Canadian travel agents, please allow up to 24 hours for a response.