Travel Deals Departing Halifax

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon May 27, 2019
  • Sat Jun 1, 2019
  • $698
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sun May 19, 2019
  • Fri May 24, 2019
  • $881
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 11, 2019
  • Tue Jun 18, 2019
  • $919
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 28, 2019
  • Tue Jun 4, 2019
  • $949
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 4, 2019
  • Tue Jun 11, 2019
  • $999
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 14, 2019
  • Tue May 21, 2019
  • $1079
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 25, 2019
  • Tue Jul 2, 2019
  • $1081
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 21, 2019
  • Tue May 28, 2019
  • $1169
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Wed Jun 12, 2019
  • Wed Jun 19, 2019
  • $899
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Jun 13, 2019
  • Thu Jun 20, 2019
  • $1089
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 3, 2019
  • Mon Jun 10, 2019
  • $1149
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 28, 2019
  • Tue Jun 4, 2019
  • $1239
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jun 3, 2019
  • Mon Jun 10, 2019
  • $1249
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 21, 2019
  • Tue May 28, 2019
  • $1279
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Jun 19, 2019
  • Mon Jun 24, 2019
  • $1016
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon May 27, 2019
  • Sat Jun 1, 2019
  • $1046
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat May 11, 2019
  • Sat May 18, 2019
  • $1309
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Tue Jul 16, 2019
  • Tue Jul 23, 2019
  • $1868
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 11, 2019
  • Tue Jun 18, 2019
  • $2095
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jul 9, 2019
  • Tue Jul 16, 2019
  • $2247
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed May 29, 2019
  • Wed Jun 5, 2019
  • $3015
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Jun 18, 2019
  • Tue Jun 25, 2019
  • $2183
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jun 19, 2019
  • Wed Jun 26, 2019
  • $2183
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue May 21, 2019
  • Tue May 28, 2019
  • $2381

Tell us what you are looking for

Complete the form below, let our agents find the best deal for you.

This form will be sent to one of our Canadian travel agents, please allow up to 24 hours for a response.