Great deals for September and October departures!

Vacation in the South this fall | SAVE UP TO 60%

Great deals for September and October departures!

Planning a getaway to the South this fall? Book your package now to Cuba, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica or Mexico and get our best prices of the season!

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Oct 21, 2018
  • Sun Oct 28, 2018
  • $779
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Oct 12, 2018
  • Fri Oct 19, 2018
  • $839
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Nov 10, 2018
  • Sat Nov 17, 2018
  • $909
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Dec 11, 2018
  • Tue Dec 18, 2018
  • $927
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Nov 8, 2018
  • Thu Nov 15, 2018
  • $1079
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Nov 19, 2018
  • Mon Nov 26, 2018
  • $1086
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Nov 12, 2018
  • Mon Nov 19, 2018
  • $1219
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Nov 26, 2018
  • Mon Dec 3, 2018
  • $1759
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Dec 3, 2018
  • Mon Dec 10, 2018
  • $1869
Savings of up to 60% per person applies to select Hotels & Resorts, on specific departure and return dates; VIK hotel Arena Blanca, Garden View Room, for Toronto departures September 16 & 23, 2018; Villa del Palmar Luxury Beach Resort & Spa, Deluxe Garden View Room, for Vancouver September 9, 2018, Calgary and Edmonton September 2, 2018; Grand Paradise Samana, Deluxe Garden View Room, for Montreal September 9 & 16, 2018; Now Larimar Punta Cana, Deluxe Tropical View Aura Club, for Quebec City October 14, 2018. Applicable savings is calculated before taxes and fees and reflected in advertised prices. Valid on new individual and group bookings, for travel September 1 to October 31, 2018. Prices shown are per person, based on double occupancy (adult) in room category indicated. Space is limited and is subject to availability at time of booking. Promotional offer may change without notice.