Save up to 35% – Transat Holidays

Winter South packages: Enjoy our best deals

Dreaming of having a vacation under the sun this winter? With our great deals on select all-inclusive winter packages to the South, why dream about it when you can live it.

See some of our offers below or click here to SEARCH!

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 4 Nights
  • Sun Mar 24, 2019
  • Fri Mar 29, 2019
  • $1089
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 17, 2019
  • Mon Mar 25, 2019
  • $1119
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 31, 2019
  • Mon Apr 8, 2019
  • $1149
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 24, 2019
  • Mon Apr 1, 2019
  • $1279
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 10, 2019
  • Mon Mar 18, 2019
  • $1299
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Wed Mar 20, 2019
  • $869
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Mar 19, 2019
  • Tue Mar 26, 2019
  • $1209
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Mar 12, 2019
  • Tue Mar 19, 2019
  • $1259
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sat Mar 16, 2019
  • Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • $939
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 1, 2019
  • Fri Mar 8, 2019
  • $1249
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 13, 2019
  • Wed Mar 20, 2019
  • $1264
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Sat Mar 23, 2019
  • Thu Mar 28, 2019
  • $1019
  • 5 Nights
  • Sat Mar 9, 2019
  • Thu Mar 14, 2019
  • $1059
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Wed Mar 20, 2019
  • Tue Mar 26, 2019
  • $1292
  • 6 Nights
  • Wed Mar 27, 2019
  • Tue Apr 2, 2019
  • $1294
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Mar 19, 2019
  • Mon Mar 25, 2019
  • $1352
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Mar 5, 2019
  • Mon Mar 11, 2019
  • $1352
  • 6 Nights
  • Wed Mar 6, 2019
  • Tue Mar 12, 2019
  • $1392
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 27, 2019
  • Wed Mar 6, 2019
  • $1451
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • $1339
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 29, 2019
  • Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • $1479
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • Fri Apr 19, 2019
  • $1509
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Fri Mar 29, 2019
  • $1529
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • $1739
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • $1289
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Apr 3, 2019
  • Wed Apr 10, 2019
  • $1539
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 20, 2019
  • Wed Mar 27, 2019
  • $1939
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Mar 5, 2019
  • Tue Mar 12, 2019
  • $1579
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 27, 2019
  • Wed Mar 6, 2019
  • $1750

Tell us what you are looking for

Complete the form below, let our agents find the best deal for you.

This form will be sent to one of our Canadian travel agents, please allow up to 24 hours for a response.