Vacation Resolution Sale- Transat Holidays

The Vacation Resolution Sale

Save up to 40% on your winter vacation

Make a resolution to snorkel down south.

Book your winter South package from January 1 – 22 for travel from January 4 to April 30, 2019

Vacation Travel Deals

  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 29, 2019
  • Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • $999
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Feb 17, 2019
  • Mon Feb 25, 2019
  • $1159
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 10, 2019
  • Mon Mar 18, 2019
  • $1229
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Feb 24, 2019
  • Mon Mar 4, 2019
  • $1269
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 24, 2019
  • Mon Apr 1, 2019
  • $1279
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 3, 2019
  • Mon Mar 11, 2019
  • $1399
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Mon Mar 18, 2019
  • Sat Mar 23, 2019
  • $889
  • 4 Nights
  • Sat Feb 16, 2019
  • Thu Feb 21, 2019
  • $929
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Wed Mar 20, 2019
  • $909
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Feb 20, 2019
  • Mon Feb 25, 2019
  • $899
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Tue Mar 5, 2019
  • Sun Mar 10, 2019
  • $1039
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Apr 2, 2019
  • Tue Apr 9, 2019
  • $1129
  • 7 Nights
  • Thu Mar 21, 2019
  • Thu Mar 28, 2019
  • $1179
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Mar 19, 2019
  • Tue Mar 26, 2019
  • $1179
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 5 Nights
  • Wed Feb 6, 2019
  • Mon Feb 11, 2019
  • $1049
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Tue Jan 29, 2019
  • Mon Feb 4, 2019
  • $1203
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jan 30, 2019
  • Wed Feb 6, 2019
  • $1203
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 6 Nights
  • Sun Feb 17, 2019
  • Sat Feb 23, 2019
  • $1189
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Jan 28, 2019
  • Mon Feb 4, 2019
  • $1169
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Mar 11, 2019
  • Mon Mar 18, 2019
  • $1379
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 31, 2019
  • Sun Apr 7, 2019
  • $1139
  • 7 Nights
  • Sun Mar 24, 2019
  • Sun Mar 31, 2019
  • $1159
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Feb 15, 2019
  • Fri Feb 22, 2019
  • $1169
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Fri Mar 29, 2019
  • $1139
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Feb 1, 2019
  • Fri Feb 8, 2019
  • $1359
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 1, 2019
  • Fri Mar 8, 2019
  • $1409
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 8, 2019
  • Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • $1939
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 27, 2019
  • Wed Apr 3, 2019
  • $1159
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 20, 2019
  • Wed Mar 27, 2019
  • $1189
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 13, 2019
  • Wed Mar 20, 2019
  • $1329
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 6, 2019
  • Wed Mar 13, 2019
  • $1429
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 13, 2019
  • Wed Feb 20, 2019
  • $1559
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 6, 2019
  • Wed Feb 13, 2019
  • $1579
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 27, 2019
  • Wed Mar 6, 2019
  • $1589
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Feb 8, 2019
  • Fri Feb 15, 2019
  • $1229
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Feb 11, 2019
  • Mon Feb 18, 2019
  • $1249
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Fri Mar 29, 2019
  • $1199
  • 7 Nights
  • Fri Mar 1, 2019
  • Fri Mar 8, 2019
  • $1229
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Feb 5, 2019
  • Tue Feb 12, 2019
  • $1309
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Mar 12, 2019
  • Tue Mar 19, 2019
  • $1444
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Sat Mar 30, 2019
  • Sat Apr 6, 2019
  • $1269
  • 7 Nights
  • Tue Feb 26, 2019
  • Tue Mar 5, 2019
  • $1349
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Mon Feb 11, 2019
  • Tue Feb 19, 2019
  • $2269
  • Nights
  • Depart
  • Return
  • Intinary
  • Price (per guest includes taxes)
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 27, 2019
  • Wed Mar 6, 2019
  • $1530
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Jan 30, 2019
  • Wed Feb 6, 2019
  • $1570
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Mar 13, 2019
  • Wed Mar 20, 2019
  • $1590
  • 7 Nights
  • Wed Feb 13, 2019
  • Wed Feb 20, 2019
  • $1650

Tell us what you are looking for

Complete the form below, let our agents find the best deal for you.

This form will be sent to one of our Canadian travel agents, please allow up to 24 hours for a response.